Style # EC0225001
Naturalizer Saban Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Saban

save (24%)
Color: Black Suede
Price may vary based on color









Size chart

The wear-everywhere flat finished with fresh, feminine details. Work or weekend, this casual flat means uninterrupted style.

  • Leather or suede upper
  • Slip-on styling
  • Round toe
  • Stitching detail
  • N5 Comfort technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3/4 inch heel

Saban is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 452.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_3013405-EC0225001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loafers This is a classic & elegant leather shoe & ever so comfortable. So happy to see it comes in a wide width too. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy cute shoes I love these shoes, they are soooo comfortable. I was notified of a great promotion so a nice discount and delivery was really fast.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shoe I bought 2 pair of the black and loved them, so I have bought a blue pair. Wanted a brown but didnt have my size
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort and fashion The Saban is a comfortable, fashion forward shoe. I wear a size 4 shoe, and Naturalizer is my "go to" shoe.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort and fashion The Saban is a comfortable, fashion forward shoe. I wear a size 4 and Naturalizer is my "go to" shoe company.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love Beautiful and comfortable. I purchased in a 12 M and they are true to size.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small It was too tight. It feels like a narrow size. Finish and comfort look great if was right to size.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable! Comfortable and a great narrow fit! The length is true to size as well. Also very cute!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it worked I like the look of this shoe, but it is too small. I also purchased a pair of Emiline flats in the same size - they fit wonderfully. The Saban runs small across the ball of the foot and the length is a bit snug, too.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big I'm true size 9 and these were about an inch too big. I'd ordered different style same time and it fit fine. Also didn't seem very comfortable so returned without exchanging.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened to Naturalizer's support? Length and width were fine, but they have no support. The top area over the toes is also shorter than I had hoped, so they don't look like the slip on loafers that are currently in fashion.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Really comfortable, a bit wide. Not super stylish, but a good work shoe.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great loafer Very comfortable right out of the box, the coral color is brighter than any other shoe, but I really like them.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the colour and the style I bought these a while ago but have not worn them much, at first they seemed comfortable but the sole is not well padded and so the feet tire quickly. They could also be a bit wider on the toe area.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable - Great Fit I bought these shoes (on-line) in the 8.5 red suede over a year ago and I am still happy with the shoes. The suede may not have held up as well as leather but they are very comfortable and fit as I expected. The flexible rubber sole has great tread and a perfect little heel. The round toe provides all day comfort. Excellent slip-on and run out the door shoes! I was hopping to find a new bright colour for spring 2019. Perhaps the fall collection will have a new colour. I would definitely order the Saban shoe again.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect style So happy for these shoes will be perfect for mefor a Navy Blue Outfit I have
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes These shoes are so comfortable and don't look like clog hoppers. So cute!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not what I ordered, but nice I love Naturalizer shoes for their comfort and wear. I placed a very large order of Emalines and received these. Oops! But, I have to say, I'm keeping them. I needed a navy shoe. These are comfy and can be worn dressy-work or casual. I also received he brown leather, in error, and am not keeping them. Too institutional looking for me.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made Leather is soft, but stitches are uneven. Returned!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the shoes~ The shoes were just what I was looking for, until I opened the box and found, just by looking at them, that they were going to be too narrow. Your wide width isn't near what other companies make. I usually wear a 6 1/2 W but in this shoe, no way. I probably would have to have gone up a 1/2 size or more to even be comfortable in them.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! Wearing Them Everyday! I will probably buy these in more colors, I love them! They are comfortable and WIDE which is hard to find! I actually have a pair of the Mina loafters that are no longer being made, but these looked similar so I tried them out. I think they are a little bit expensive, so it's hard to justify buying a second pair, but it's worth it if you wear them often.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong size They look good but I received a Medium, not a narrow. The heel is so stiff I couldn't get my foot in. Thought this would be a soft slip on.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and stylish I have bought this shoe in different colors so comfortable so I purchased these bridal brown ones as I knew they'd be comfortable and stylish too!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size up half a size I bought these and they were so comfortable but too small, the last pair in the same size were perfect.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too narrow I ordered an 8W, which usually fits me perfectly, but these are too narrow. I considered keeping them anyway and hoping they'd stretch, but it's not worth it to me.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice leather were initially a little tight, but after a few wearings were comfortable enough to wear all day.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t wear well Purchased these about a month ago. After only a few wearings the liner has come loose and the leather is looking battered. I’m not hard on shoes so this is disappointing. I was surprised to see how poor their policy for defective shoes is. Bottom line, cute and comfy at first but not good value.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Really comfortable and fit well! I think they get along well with any clothes I have.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment The shoes fit very badly. The heels were loose, even when an insert was put in. That pushes my toes forward. Frankly, really uncomfortable. Leather didn't seem to be very substantial. Sorry I bought them. I had previously bought this brand and loved them, but the previous shoes were of a much better quality.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saban Shoe True to fit. Was very happy when I received them. Soft leather.
Date published: 2018-10-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_3013405-EC0225001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×