Style # EC0226120
Naturalizer Whitney Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Whitney

Color: Navy Suede
Price may vary based on color







Easy elegance. The block heel pump is an undeniable closet essential with its round toe and uplifted look.

  • Leather, suede or fabric upper
  • Round toe
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 2 1/2 inch block heel
Whitney is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016012-EC0226120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable Yet Comfortable I bought the shoes to wear to an evening work event and did not have a chance to wear them first. It didn't matter at all. I slid them on and even though I was on my feet for hours, they felt great! I'm sure I will buy at least one more pair in another color.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking shoe This is the shoes I will wear to my Grandson's wedding. They look wonderful with the ensemble I will be wearing. The shoes are designed for comfort as well as beauty. Outstanding value too!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these shoes! I bought these shoes for a dinner dance and I was able to keep them on the entire night while dancing the night away. Many of the other women had to switch to flats, but these shoes were very comfortable. I would highly recommend them!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit stiff The shoes arrived and are a bit stiff when put on. Hopefully with time, they will loosen up. The gold flecks are a very nice touch.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the block heel Nice shoe! Bought a couple pair, different colours. I typically wear a 6 M but I had to size down by 1/2 to a 5.5 M, slight slippage in the heel.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excitement Fizzled Tweed black and white Shoes have gold specks that are not in the picture or description.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unusually uncomfortable I often buy Naturalizer shoes because my feet are wide and have bunions. Most of the time I am happy with my purchase but not this time. The upper part leather is hard and tight. The heel is not that high but it is really hard for me to walk in these. Also, my size in Naturalizer has always been 9w but this model I had to exchange for 8.5w.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, nice looking, but came damaged Those are really nice looking shoes, comfortable and stable. Unfortunately, one shoe came with a bruise at the front (it looks like something heavy felt on it and deformed the shape and left scratch marks on the leather). I am surprised they have shipped such shoe. I have returned it and still think about trying my luck and ordering another pair, because they are exactly what I want.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoes I’ve bought quite a few pairs of Naturalizer pumps in wide width (due to bunion) but these were about 1/2 to 1 size too big (long) so I had to return them.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy with a modern touch! Love these shoes! Classic black and white tweed with a hint of gold interwoven! Fabulous!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange sizing I bought 1 pair size 10M - my normal size, i could not put my foot in. I ordered 10W and its so big that i could fit my finger in the back of my heal, so it probably would fit size 11. Don't know what's up with that.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I got them quickly. They fit perfect. Very confortable and look great.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE I was extremely excited about these shoes for work! I am a on the go Funeral Director so I always need a professional, comfortable pair of shoes. However, I originally bought theses shoes in a 8M because that is my normal size in EVERY shoe. When I received those, they were way to big so I decided to give them another shot. I returned those and purchased a 7.5M. When I received them, I had noticed one shoe fit better than the other but I decided to stretch them out and give them a try. I wore them and they were the most PAINFUL shoes I have every WORE in my life! I wore them maybe 3 hours and my right foot ended up with blisters while the left shoe was to big. When I would walk my left shoe would keep coming off. I do NOT recommend buying these!!!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoe with a nice heel I really like these heels but...they are a bit snug. I have been a solid 8W for years, so when I put these on I was surprised they were snug, since the reviews said they were true to size or even roomy. I will stretch them but in the future I will buy the 8 1/2W.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big Sadly I have to return, They were just too big for me.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice looking shoe, but not for me. I normally love every Naturalizer shoe that I buy, so this time, I bought three in the same style. It's a great looking shoe and a nice alternative heel to the skinny ones. Unfortunately, they were extremely painful to walk in. So sadly I'm returning all of them.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Shoes I like the color and the height of the heel. I’ve been wanting to purchase a pair Whitney shoes fir quite sometime now and so glad I finally did.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Work! These ran a half size too big on me. I'm usually a size 8 so I ordered them in 7.5. They fit great! I don't have to work about my heel slipping out. They're comfortable to walk in too because it's block heel and support.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes!! These shoes are very comfortable and perfect for work. I love wearing a heel but don’t want to look too flirty. These are great with a pair of skinny jeans and a nice blouse. I got the tweed and they are going to be perfect for the fall. There’s just a hint of gold glitter in them that give them a holiday feel. Overall very comfortable and cute!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shoes. I tried several pair on in the store but all were too tight across the toe. I had tried 9.5, 10 and 11 which were the only sizes in my range they had. All of them "sort of" fit. 9.5's were too short. 10's were long enough but squished my toes and 11's were too big. I went online and bought a 10.5 thinking the extra width would fit my toes better and the length would be right. Unfortunately, the 10.5's were too wide on the heel and it flopped up and down so I had to give up on sizing for a very classic shoe available in so many nice colors.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs Big I purchased the Brocade for a social event. They arrived in time. By the time I arrived at the venue, I realized the shoes were extremely too big. At the end of the night, I had to remove them and walk barefoot to my car to keep from falling. Beautiful shoe. Will try inserts.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shoes I bought 1/2 size bigger and they were tight so I returned them and got another pair a whole size bigger and they fit great. I haven’t worn them extensively yet but they are comfortable.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not true to size I purchased these shoes for a conference. It took an extremely long time to receive the shipment (almost two weeks). By the time I received them, not only was it too late, but they were too big. I also ordered the Brittany ballerina flat at the same time. It's the same shoe, but just without the heel. The Brittany arrived sooner, but they were too large as well. I was desperate for a comfortable walking shoe so I kept the flats despite being too big. In general, this style shoe is not true to size and runs about a half size larger. They are comfortable, but be cautious of the fit. I kept the flats, but returned the heels.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Work Shoes These are the absolute best work shoes I have ever purchased. The heel heights is perfect, the block heel makes it easy to walk around in. My shoes are in the "turtle dove" color which is an excellent cross between a grey and nude. These shoes can be worn with black, navy, brown, or any other color that would normally mandate a nude heel. The shoes are also very cushioned, making them a comfortable wear throughout the day. As with any new shoes, there is slight rubbing on the heels. All around, I am extremely pleased with the shoes.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are very uncomfortable! I bought these in wide to accommodate my bunions; however, I have a very slender heel. The heel on these is too wide for me, so I slip around while walking, which is just awkward. The toe is still fairly narrow I find, so that too is uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress/business casual shoe I love these shoes! While the heel may be a bit higher than I am used to, I wore these shoes for the first time for an entire day with very little discomfort. They are not tight or constricting, and better yet, after wearing them, my feet didn't swell at night nor did an ankle issue flare up.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Quality Shoe I was looking for a good solid shoe that both looked nice and would be a shoe that I wouldn't go over on and twist my ankle as I am unsteady on my feet. This is exactly what I was looking for! I am not disappointed.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe! Classic pump style with block heel. Very comfortable padding inside. Heel slightly too wide for very narrow feet. Will add insert to adjust fit.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not quite right I ordered a 6.5 wide and they seem a bit too large in the heel, but too narrow in the toe. Standing in them for any length of time is very uncomfortable! :(
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love them they are a great fit and i love the style. I would recommend these to a friend
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016012-EC0226120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×