Style # EC0226120
Naturalizer Whitney Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Whitney

Color: Navy Suede
Price may vary based on color






Size chart

Easy elegance. The block heel pump is an undeniable closet essential with its round toe and uplifted look.

  • Leather, suede or fabric upper
  • Round toe
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 2 1/2 inch block heel
Whitney is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016012-EC0226120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 122ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite work shoes. These shoes are very comfortable even the first time. Great for work. Can be worn with dresses or slacks.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love the colour. Classic pumps. The fit is reliable. Wide width works great for me.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitney shoes The colour seems to go with everything, I got a wide fit pair, they’re perfect
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable heel ever The most comfortable heel I’ve ever worn! This shoe was comfortable since day 1. It didn’t need a “break-in” period. I will be buying one of each color!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Make size 91/2 an option Please make size 91/2 available, as an option. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe for work or a night out Great looking shoe that is very comfortable. Good for office or evening. The larger heel helps the height of the heel be very easy to wear.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Versatile So comfortable and they match everything in my summer wardrobe. Recommended for travel.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! I bought these based off of another pair of Naturalizer I own and they did not disappoint. I have worn these on busy 14hr days when I'm on my feet most of the time. They are incredibly comfortable. I receive so mamy compliments every time I wear them. A co-worker even bought the same pair after she saw mine!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice neutral Perfect neutral shoe. Comfortable. I wanted a sturdy heel.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mid Heel Pumps Ever The Whitney is the best block/mid heel pumps I own. They do not need break in time at all and could be worn casual or formal. Living in a congested city, I take public transportation almost daily. I originally bought these as commuting shoes, changing to higher heels after reaching the office (sneakers, however comfortable, just don't cut it for me). But the Whitney are stylish enough that I found myself leaving them on through out the day as well as in and out of many business meeting. I do wish they came in navy, leather or patent. Highly recommend these! Thank you for making a great shoe!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs big It was a bit too big for me.. I will have to exchange for half a size smaller.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I have terrible feet (plantar fasciitis and bunions) and these are the only heels I can wear out for a night without my feet screaming in pain - they were good to go without a break in period, which I always struggle with when shoes are stiff at the back and cut my skin. Worth the money.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit Bought these shoes to go with a dress that I have. Looked awesome and got lots of compliments
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous shoes I purchased a 12M in both Black and Taupe and I absolutely adore them, particularly the styling with the block heel. They are true to size and very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Look great but hard to walk in I love the terra cotta suede with the gold block heel. They look better than the pic. Unfortunately, for some reason they're just difficult to walk in. Although the heel is only 2.5in, they feel higher. They also run large (and stretch out). Seems like Naturalizer's shoes have all been running large lately. I've already worn them twice so sadly can't return them now.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable Yet Comfortable I bought the shoes to wear to an evening work event and did not have a chance to wear them first. It didn't matter at all. I slid them on and even though I was on my feet for hours, they felt great! I'm sure I will buy at least one more pair in another color.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking shoe This is the shoes I will wear to my Grandson's wedding. They look wonderful with the ensemble I will be wearing. The shoes are designed for comfort as well as beauty. Outstanding value too!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these shoes! I bought these shoes for a dinner dance and I was able to keep them on the entire night while dancing the night away. Many of the other women had to switch to flats, but these shoes were very comfortable. I would highly recommend them!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit stiff The shoes arrived and are a bit stiff when put on. Hopefully with time, they will loosen up. The gold flecks are a very nice touch.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the block heel Nice shoe! Bought a couple pair, different colours. I typically wear a 6 M but I had to size down by 1/2 to a 5.5 M, slight slippage in the heel.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excitement Fizzled Tweed black and white Shoes have gold specks that are not in the picture or description.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unusually uncomfortable I often buy Naturalizer shoes because my feet are wide and have bunions. Most of the time I am happy with my purchase but not this time. The upper part leather is hard and tight. The heel is not that high but it is really hard for me to walk in these. Also, my size in Naturalizer has always been 9w but this model I had to exchange for 8.5w.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, nice looking, but came damaged Those are really nice looking shoes, comfortable and stable. Unfortunately, one shoe came with a bruise at the front (it looks like something heavy felt on it and deformed the shape and left scratch marks on the leather). I am surprised they have shipped such shoe. I have returned it and still think about trying my luck and ordering another pair, because they are exactly what I want.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoes I’ve bought quite a few pairs of Naturalizer pumps in wide width (due to bunion) but these were about 1/2 to 1 size too big (long) so I had to return them.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy with a modern touch! Love these shoes! Classic black and white tweed with a hint of gold interwoven! Fabulous!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange sizing I bought 1 pair size 10M - my normal size, i could not put my foot in. I ordered 10W and its so big that i could fit my finger in the back of my heal, so it probably would fit size 11. Don't know what's up with that.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I got them quickly. They fit perfect. Very confortable and look great.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE I was extremely excited about these shoes for work! I am a on the go Funeral Director so I always need a professional, comfortable pair of shoes. However, I originally bought theses shoes in a 8M because that is my normal size in EVERY shoe. When I received those, they were way to big so I decided to give them another shot. I returned those and purchased a 7.5M. When I received them, I had noticed one shoe fit better than the other but I decided to stretch them out and give them a try. I wore them and they were the most PAINFUL shoes I have every WORE in my life! I wore them maybe 3 hours and my right foot ended up with blisters while the left shoe was to big. When I would walk my left shoe would keep coming off. I do NOT recommend buying these!!!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoe with a nice heel I really like these heels but...they are a bit snug. I have been a solid 8W for years, so when I put these on I was surprised they were snug, since the reviews said they were true to size or even roomy. I will stretch them but in the future I will buy the 8 1/2W.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big Sadly I have to return, They were just too big for me.
Date published: 2018-10-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016012-EC0226120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×