Style # EC0227128
Naturalizer Marianne Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Marianne

save (49%)
Color: Cream Print Leather
Price may vary based on color




























Size chart

Game changers. Unexpected textures and colors make this luxe sneaker the most versatile game in town.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric, velvet, corduroy or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Elastic goring side panels
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1 inch heel
Marianne is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 534.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0227128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Narrow I was looking forward to wearing this shoes after reading all the reviews. When I opened there were no tags and looked like somebody wore them. It was narrow and long even though I ordered my size9.5 M. Love the design though.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They stain the moment they get wet! The first time I ran from the restaurant to the car and it was only slightly raining, the shoes were stained. I've tried a lot of things to get the stain out and nothing. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Narrow size I’m going to return them. When I placed the order, I had chosen an 8 m, but when I clicked on these shoes it moved to a narrow.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way to narrow! I was so excited to find this style of shoe in wide width but I am very disappointed. If the shoe I recieved is wide I can't imagine how narrow a regular shoe is. If you truly need a wide look elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfy I bought this sneakers last June for summer use.I love it very comfortable and I received many compliments because of the designs , patterns and colors.I paired it with dress , capri pants and leggings and it is really cool.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marianne I tried it and it fitted right. I liked the color which was the same as website.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them This is the third pair of Marianne sneakers I have bought, I always wanted a black pair that go with everything. I find they fit true to size and I can wear them all day standing at work. They look flat but have a supportive insole that cushions my high arch. The black leather is classic and easy to clean. I will always have this style in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They stained immediately. Not worth it! The first time I walked from my car to my door in the rain they stained all around the soles and nothing would take the stain out. And they wouldn’t exchange or do anything for me when I tried to make a damage claim. they said it takes 6 weeks for them to evaluate after you send them the shoes for them to determine if they will give you a refund for the lowest Sale price.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and different! Very cute sneaker! I only wish Naturalizer would make their wide shoes a tad wider which is why I gave them 4 out of 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for Me A pretty color shoe but too long and still narrow in a wide. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So cute but falling apart after less than a month I bought them a month ago on the recommendation of both my mother and sister but I’ve barely had them a month and the upper part of the shoe is separating from the sole. Perhaps I got a faulty pair but very disappointed as they’re comfy and so cute. Most of my shoes are naturalizer and this is the first pair I’ve had quality issues with.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Very comfort, stylish shoe. Love the Marianne so much I have three!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comfortable shoe to wear all day. Very comfortable. Easy to slip on and off. The colour, while bright and shiny is not too sparkly.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoes Very nice shoes, have worn them a few times now. They are a bit more ‘blingy’ then the picture i.e. they have a bit of sparkle, but I don’t mind it at all go great with jeans. Odd fit though, I need to tap my toe to get them to settle, I think because they are not a true medium fit. Overall I am happy with them.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shoes Comfortable, wide width is accurate, great casual shoes.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Love these shoes! They're so comfortable. It's literally like walking on air.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort These shoes are so comfortable for me. I got them in wide since I have bunions. They are perfect for me. I had purchased a pair 6 weeks ago in the outlet & fell in love with them! ❤️
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy I bought these several months ago for heavy walking. I have a high instep and bunions, which make it difficult to find soft high-cut shoes. Bought a half size smaller than I normally wear...perfect fit. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for walking!! I had bought a pair of the suede Marianne shoes a year ago and walked all over Europe in them. They were comfortable, the soles are well made, and they are casual and dressy enough to go from jeans to a skirt. This time around I purchased the leather, they are true to size and thrilled with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shoe seperation I've gotten several pairs of these shoes, hoping the original problem I had was just with one pair and not all. On the inside of the shoe, the leather peels away from the rubber sole within just a few wears. This also happens on the front part of the shoe. Very disappointing for the amount paid.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shoes!! I bought these shoes because I needed something trendy and comfortable. They are exactly that! When I wear other shoes to work, I make sure I bring these to work as well just in case my feet hurt and I can change into them. Great shoes.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ones Love it very confortable, look at fancy love color the texture yes I recommend it
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! These shoes are super comfortable! They are very cute and go with everything. I am normally a 9M or 9W. In these I wear a full size down. 8W fits me perfectly.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome, great fit with a trendy look. My daughter loves them.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase - cute and stylish I bought these shoes in the snake print in my usual size, 8M. They provide support for my tired feet and are comfortable with good cushioning. For reference I'm over 45, have bunions and am standing on hard cement floors for the majority of the day (hello fellow retail workers!). While these don't return my feet to the feet of my youth they definitely helped me to not feel so tired at the end of the day. The reason I took off one star (and I wish I could have only taken 1/2 star off) is because they rub my ankle bone a little - nothing I can't fix with a little padding.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Casual Shoe Perfect casual shoe I wasn’t looking for. I wear this shoe almost daily.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too shiney the fit was ok, comfortable, but a lot more shiny than they look online. almost glittery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahh! Luv, luv, luv my shoes!! Especially the cool color!! Perfect fit!! Can't go wrong with this style!! All day comfort.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! They are super cute and very comfortable! I work in retail so I’m on my feet most of the day. These are even comfy after working a 14 hour day! I have several pairs and I’m loving the snakeskin ones, so I can be trendy without sacrificing comfort.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waaay Better than Clark’s!! Love these shoes! Very comfortable right out of the box.
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0227128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×