Style # EC0227130
Naturalizer Marianne Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Marianne

Color: Bordo Snake Print Leather
Price may vary based on color

























Game changers. Unexpected textures and colors make this luxe sneaker the most versatile game in town.

  • Leather, suede, fabric, velvet, corduroy or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Elastic goring side panels
  • Contour technology
  • Sustainable materials: linings made using 100% sustainable materials
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1" heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Marianne is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 498.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0227130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!! I had been looking at this style of shoe and tried everything available locally; I finally had a salesman at Nordstrom tell me I would never find a shoe this style to fit me because I have narrow feet and typically this style runs wide and short........I then went online and read the reviews and saw that Naturalizer has this style and it comes in a narrow width. Voila!!! The most comfortable shoe I've ever worn and I bought it in my typical 10N in black. I am beyond thrilled. They are super comfortable and have great support as well. I just ordered another color and will buy a "back up" of black because I don't want to ever be without this shoe!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes I love these shows however they get stained easily. Anyone know how to clean them? I wore them on a rainy day and they have never looked the same.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them i love these shoes. they are cute and go with everything. i will say they run narrow, i had to get extra wide
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and practical! I love these shoes. I have at least 5 different colors! So comfortable and good arch support.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute These sneakers, no matter the color, are stylish, comfortable, and easy to clean up.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shoes and comfortable I bought size 5 & they fit a bit tight but they are still comfortable. I really like the color.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoe! This is the second pair of black Marianne’s that I buy. The shoe style is in style, comfortable, and casual. I wear them with skinny jeans and cropped jeans. I’m lucky to have found a shoe with comfort for my everyday use.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very chic This is my second one pair and I love them! I am able to walk all day with these shoes! They’re comfortable and chic!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very glittery! The style and fit are really good for my narrow feet. The color is much brighter and shinier than shown in picture .
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for the great shoe Fit and comfort are key. This is my fourth pair in various colors.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe! I’ve gotten so many compliments on this shoe! Comfortable and can be dressed up or dressed down so I can even wear it to work. I will be buying more in other colors.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marianne embroidered slip ons. These shoes are beautiful , so fun to wear with jeans. Very comfortable. Some people feel the Marianne shoes are narrow width, but I love the way they fit.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size runs too big Fit is about a size too big, also wide at the heel. Very nice shoe except for the fit.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Bought in different colors! Love them! Comfortable and look great!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes Love them! Got a second pair. They are very comfortable and look great!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down Run a little big- I had to size down 1/2 size. I got narrow width and they fit perfectly. Super comfortable and cute
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! For work, I stand 8+ hours at a time and these shoes are so comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe They’re so comfy and cute! Easy to wear in. Bought a second pair in the same color because after 2 years my dog chewed them up. They last forever
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 ankle surgeries!!! 33 years old! Get them in every color in ur size. I wear a 7.5W in every athletic shoe but wore heals and stilettos every day of my lawyer life. I can’t quite rock the stilettos anymore..depending on the height but real life...no blisters, no hurting my incision(s) these shoes are the most triumphant win I have had in a year for casual momming and being cute! Order your size. Seriously.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy! Really confortable and very stylish. Recommended to others who purchased the day I wore mine.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort&Stylish These shoes are the best! I’m glad I went with the metallic color they go with EVERYTHING!! I just might order another color in the near future
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for teachers! Very comfy ALL day long for a 50 year old Kindergarten teacher on her feet and on the move!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They stain the moment they get wet! The first time I ran from the restaurant to the car and it was only slightly raining, the shoes were stained. I've tried a lot of things to get the stain out and nothing. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Narrow size I’m going to return them. When I placed the order, I had chosen an 8 m, but when I clicked on these shoes it moved to a narrow.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way to narrow! I was so excited to find this style of shoe in wide width but I am very disappointed. If the shoe I recieved is wide I can't imagine how narrow a regular shoe is. If you truly need a wide look elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They stained immediately. Not worth it! The first time I walked from my car to my door in the rain they stained all around the soles and nothing would take the stain out. And they wouldn’t exchange or do anything for me when I tried to make a damage claim. they said it takes 6 weeks for them to evaluate after you send them the shoes for them to determine if they will give you a refund for the lowest Sale price.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and different! Very cute sneaker! I only wish Naturalizer would make their wide shoes a tad wider which is why I gave them 4 out of 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort These shoes are so comfortable for me. I got them in wide since I have bunions. They are perfect for me. I had purchased a pair 6 weeks ago in the outlet & fell in love with them! ❤️
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy I bought these several months ago for heavy walking. I have a high instep and bunions, which make it difficult to find soft high-cut shoes. Bought a half size smaller than I normally wear...perfect fit. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for walking!! I had bought a pair of the suede Marianne shoes a year ago and walked all over Europe in them. They were comfortable, the soles are well made, and they are casual and dressy enough to go from jeans to a skirt. This time around I purchased the leather, they are true to size and thrilled with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0227130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×