Style # EC0227475
Naturalizer Kinsley Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Kinsley

save (44%)
Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color
























Size chart

Less is more with this understated statement-making heel. An easy to wear, versatile heel with a slim ankle strap that is as flattering as it is chic goes with everything.

  • Leather, suede, fabric, satin or synthetic upper
  • Adjustable ankle strap
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3 1/4 inch heel
Kinsley is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 207.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017344-EC0227475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shoes. I love these shoes, they are comfortable and they look fabulous. I have to add heel cushions because of the height, otherwise I have no complaints. It is a bit hard to feed the buckle on the ankle but since it's leather that's to be expected.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Bought these for a quince and other weddings coming up and I am 100% obsessed with them. They are super light, not heavy what so ever. The color is perfect for any dress. One thing that I did not see very well from the picture but the color comes with tiny very discrete sparkles! Very cute, wish they had more colors my size. One thing is they do run slightly big. I am a size 5 normally and struggled to find heels that fit until I found these that came in size 4 and they fit perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe ! Amazingly comfortable! Although these are high, they are very comfy.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit, true to size Nice looking shoes, true to size. Not too high. I have narrow feet and these fit well. Slightly loose around the toes so I added a small cushion and they are perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Great sandals, classic style that goes everything and they are extremely comfortable
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy yet stylisj These shoes are awesome. They are quite padded for being a dressy sandal and easy to walk in. I wore them to a holiday party and had no problem wearing them all the night. They were so comfy.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTION! Sexy, comfortable and great non slip soles. I have plantar fasciitis and buy Naturalizer shoes for this very reason. These shoes, as most other Naturalizer shoes, have just the right amount of cushion and the heel height was ideal. I was able to dance for four hours and still walk with very little discomfort afterwards. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought 3 months ago in DWS...are beautiful and comfortable...I love them
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Shoe These shoes are extremely comfortable and fit true to size. I am 67 years old and bought them for a party and I danced all night! I didn’t wear them at all before the party and took a chance - there were no pressure points and the heel is the perfect height! I will be buying these in a few different colours!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Most comfortable heels ever! Wore these all night and my feet felt great!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have not wear the shoes yet but i tried them on at home and its feels very comfy. I wish i would have gotten a smaller size (5.5) I got the 6 but wide. overall the quality is pretty nice the leather doesn't look cheap at all.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute look, Poor fit Ordered my normal size in shoes, and was so disappointed to find that the heels were much too narrow in the toe and much too big in the strap (I would have to add extra holes just for it to fit). As the strap was already much too large I decided to return and not try the wide. Also, paid way too much for shipping, which is not refunded!!! :-(
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Fits exactly as the size. Very cute and hills not too high.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the others. Beautiful, well made, and comfortable out of the box.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gorgeous and very confortable. I can’t wait to wear it
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wedding shoes Bought these shoes for my wedding. I am a 4.5-5 size and I was finding it impossible to find anything that fit. These were perfect. They have a nice padding. I did get minor blisters, but to be fair they were brand new ( I only wore these for a couple of minutes when I received them, so definitely should break them in a bit. I really would recommend these for any bride with an Ivory dress. They do provide great support
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous enough for a fifth I’m adding a fifth color to my shoedrobe. Many colors allow such terrific outfits. Need these to be available in NAVY PLEASE!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Very comfortable. I love the wide straps. Makes it easy to buckle.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfortable!! Great fit, i ive tried many of these shoes at competitive stores and my toes kept sliding forward. But this pair fit perfectly
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish I recently wore these to a wedding. I walked around and danced in them the entire night, and was in no pain at the end of the evening. I wear a 7 or 7.5M and took a 7 in these. My feet did not slide forward. These were so comfortable compared to much more expensive shoes. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and style. Got these to go with my wedding dress. A great deal on sale. Very comfortable and true to size. There is quite a lot of bronze colour in them along with the gold. Gives a very beautiful antique-y look.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable Very beautiful and cushion at bottom make it comfortable too
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move over uncomfortable heels! Stylish, sexy, pop of color all while being comfortable!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Stylish and comfortable. The heel is the perfect not too high.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy for short durations These were super comfy when I first put them on. After about 2 hours of standing (we were at a bar/club) the balls of my feet starting hurting. By the end of the night I was almost limping. They could use more protection/padding in the front. I don’t think it’s the height (I regularly wear heels, some higher than these, to work and can manage a 10 hour day without my feet hurting)
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I ordered these for an upcoming gala event, and they are perfect! They're beautiful, and not too tall. Of course, I haven't worn them yet, so I'm hoping they'll be comfortable all night. I have high hopes!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, versatile shoes These shoes are super comfortable and also look really simple and classy . I wear them either with a plain dress or if I’m pairing it with wedding / Indian outfits I add a shoe clip and they look perfect
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for wide feet Not the best for wide feet. The band kept hitting and scrapping my pinky toe
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These heels were super comfortable and the price was just amazing.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large Runs large. I had to return and my usual size was way too big.
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017344-EC0227475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×