Style # EC0227478
Naturalizer Kinsley Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Kinsley

save (44%)
Color: Hot Sauce Suede
Price may vary based on color







































Size chart

Less is more with this understated statement-making heel. An easy to wear, versatile heel with a slim ankle strap that is as flattering as it is chic goes with everything.

  • Leather, suede, fabric, satin or synthetic upper
  • Adjustable ankle strap
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3 1/4 inch heel
Kinsley is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017344-EC0227478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them 3rd pair This is my 3rd pair in different color! Super comfortable heel at a really fair price
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Shoes Love these shoes. I purchased them to go with my dress for my daughters wedding. Very comfortable and stylish. The blue color is perfect with a hint of shine!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort meets Sassy I absolutely loved these shoes; I bought them for my wedding and was going for a spunky pop of color. I broke the shoes in about 3 weeks before the wedding (in the house for 30+ mins every other day while doing chores and such). I wore them for 7 hours on my wedding day and I didn't feel like I needed to take them off! The shoes were fairly comfortable throughout the whole day, the straps didn't loosen, and the suede didn't scuff. I will say, the balls of my feet were a little sore from the pressure but there was enough cushion to balance it out. Since I'm only 5', the height of the heel was perfect for me; it was tall enough to feel like a sassy heel yet short enough to feel stable. I bought two additional pairs Kinsley's (black leather and chili pepper suede) and cannot wait to break those puppies in. I would definitely recommend these shoes!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! This pair of heels I bought I will be wearing for my niece's wedding is very comfortable. The style is classy, elegant and the metallic gold color is the perfect one I am looking for, not the flashy one. I am so happy of this purchase and also thankful that Naturalizer brand always keep their quality excellent and they always carry size 5.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and comfortable! Amazing fit and comfort. I'm in love with this heel and want to buy them in every colour!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dressy, strappy sandal! Fit as expected. Very pretty and super comfortable!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great. I thought these would be perfect for my daughter's wedding. They have a decent amount of cushion in them so I figured they would be perfect. I ordered them a half a size big so the straps wouldn't be tight. But they were very uncomfortable. The straps were okay they were just not great to stand in. I ended up changing into different shoes for the reception.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Super confortable, nice leather love them, heel is not to high
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I’ve had feet issues for the last couple of years, when I put these shoes on I didn’t feel any pain they are so comfortable . Thank you for making beautiful shoes
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable heels I bought these heels to wear with my wedding reception dress. I was searching for this particular style of shoe to go with my dress and these were the only ones I found comfortable enough to wear for a few hours. I was on my feet alot doing table visits and I was able to enjoy my time without aching feet. The shoes were stable and very classy! They were true to size.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Love these! Very comfortable! I want to order more colors!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Comfortable The shoes were a beautiful match for my dress at my son's wedding and they were very comfortable! I got multiple compliments.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yeah, you need these! I agree with so many of the other reviewers - despite these being heels, they are insanely comfortable! The leather is SOOOO soft. Easy to walk in. Classy as heck.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed After reading everyone’s reviews, I was excited to try out these shoes. They’re quite comfortable and pretty. However, what was disappointing was that, after only three wears (all of which were short periods of time), the sole of one started to peel off. Now, they’re so uncomfortable to wear. I don’t recommend these shoes if the quality will be this poor.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shoe you can wear every day This is great looking shoe that is also very foot-friendly. I recently had foot surgery, and this is one of the first shoes I wore after my recovery. Very comfortable! I bought it in 4 colors.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only write reviews when I have something to say! I will admit, I initially bought these because they're Kinsley which is my daughter's name. But, just like my own Kinsley, these did NOT disappoint! I was hesitant about whether these would provide support/comfort while still looking sexy, and they did! I wore them to a wedding, which included a 4 block walk to a bar for happy hour between the ceremony and the reception, and I danced all night long. I didn't have to sit down once because my feet hurt. I would recommend these without a doubt.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable high heeled sandals Very comfortable. I wore this to a 5 hour event and my feet were fine. I have another pair in black as well. I’m usually a size 6.5 but sized down to a 6.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide width girl is happy! I highly recommend this shoe. I'm a wide width 8.5 shoe and these are great!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Very comfortable and stylish, fit my narrow feet almost perfectly — my feet would slide a bit so I needed instep cushions, but it’s worth it for how comfortable and timeless they are. Very soft leather as well. Considering getting some more colours!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish shoe! Extremely comfortable - bought in two colours ! Soft sole and beautiful colour
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, comfy, great with everything It's a warmer tone than pictured. In the photo it looks like a dark rose gold. In real life, think a new copper penny. Warmer tone, bright, slightly more orange.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wore these for 10 hours! I bought these to go to an outdoor summer wedding. Though they weren't the best choice for a ceremony on the grass (I kept sinking!), I survived wearing them for 10 hours with lots of dancing at the end of the night. My wide forefoot usually does not fit in these types of shoes at all, but to my surprise, they fit quite well. The ankle strap is a lifesaver for me in heels. I love that these come in a huge variety of colours. I may have to order more!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection These shoes are absolute perfection. Stylish, beautiful, and so comfortable. I don’t wear heels too often, and usually find them so uncomfortable when I do have to wear them. I bought these for a wedding. Not only did they look stunning with my dress, but I was able to dance the night away without taking them off. Beautiful, comfortable heels that I can honestly recommend without any hesitation. So happy I found these shoes. They are true to size.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rubs blisterd The back of the shoe runs blisters on ankle too much
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slippery soles Soles were very slippery. Almost fell immediately after putting them on. Beautiful shoes but be careful!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not comfortable Not comfortable for a naturalizer, plus I didn't like the colour - was looking for a deeper red. I am returning them.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and on trend This shoe is perfectly on trend but actually comfortable. I have the Sam Edelman’s and the Steve Madden’s in this style and I can’t make it through a wedding, but in these, I can! They run true to size. I’m usually a 7 and ordered a 7, 7.5 would have undoubtedly been too big.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable Comfortable and Stylish. I wear a size 11, this fit perfect. Wore it to a weeding and danced in them all night. My feet weren’t sore , I have three pairs of this shoe. I’m thinking of purchasing a fourth(Black), I’ve recommended this to several persons who also made a purchase and loves it as much as I do. My new go to shoes for all occasions. I’ve been a naturalizer customer for over a decade and so far no complaints on any of my purchases. One thing to improve on is shipping times.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable It’s stylish and comfortable. The only issue is it’s easy to get dirty
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kinsley A comfortable heel, great style! Sexy and comfortable don’t usually belong in the same sentence!!
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017344-EC0227478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×