Style # EC0227480
Naturalizer Kinsley Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Kinsley

Color: Soft Marble Leather
Price may vary based on color




































Size chart

Less is more with this understated statement-making heel. An easy to wear, versatile heel with a slim ankle strap that is as flattering as it is chic goes with everything.

  • Leather, suede, fabric, satin or synthetic upper
  • Adjustable ankle strap
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3 1/4 inch heel
Kinsley is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017344-EC0227480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all purpose slinkies this summer Bought a second pair just in case! These are genuine leather, comfy, and good with casual jeans or dress for work. Goes with anything. Amazing.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable even for troubled feet I have pretty severe bunions on both feet, the right one more so than the left. It is very difficult for me to find shoes that are comfortable, cute, and that have a nice-sized heel. This pair has all three. I am so excited that I’m able to look stylish and be painless all at the same time! Thank you Naturalizer for making this product. So far I have bought two colors, black and the natural.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice purchase Love the shoes ... I had bought them in black and so comfortable. Needed the second pair in a different color.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Classic and sexy heels! The suede red was super soft! Gorgeous color and enough width for my wide feet!! I also ordered the blue suede! It’s super pretty!! Great for going out!!! Classic look!! Has an arch support in it too! It’s very well hidden!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfortable insole!! I’m happy with Naturalizer brand, it is soft and comfortable, I surprised with the insole, it is very good!! The heel support is good.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be buying in other colors! Breaking these in today and it's like I've been wearing them for months already. Stylish, comfortable, great footbed and arch support for slender heels, and I've already gotten 3 compliments on them in the past hour!. Very happy Naturalizer is making higher and fun heels!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous & Comfortable! Love these! Wore them at my office job all day and had no problems with comfort. The heel is a bit higher than I am used to so was pleasantly surprised I could wear them all day and not have issues walking around the office. I have issues with heels and comfort. They NEED to be comfortable. I can’t wait to wear these for an evening out!!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really wanted to like these.... I have a hard time finding high heels that are comfortable to walk in. One thing that makes them comfortable for me is having an ankle strap, and the other is that open-toed shoes need to have soft straps that don't dig in too much. Most of the time, I find shoes like these at Naturalizer, which makes it my go-to place to find heels. I've always loved the look of this kind of shoe but other brands don't have straps that are soft enough for me to wear comfortably, so they dig painfully into my toes. Unfortunately, these shoes weren't comfortable the way Naturalizer's other shoes are. The strap dug into my toes too much (I tried several sizes with the same problem) and I could barely walk in them. The bottom of the shoes didn't have a proper grip on them the way my other Naturalizer shoes do either. Since I tried these on in store, I also looked at the metallic versions, and noticed that the ones on display had the metallic part rubbing off already, and they looked kind of wrinkly. Not what I expect from shoes that aren't cheap. I was really hoping that Naturalizer would make a version of this style that was comfortable and good quality, but it's a hard pass and I can't recommend it to others.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe Love this shoe...just wish the toe was a bit wider
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Heel I really love this style! It is comfortable and very elegant. I recommend it for anyone looking for a classy high heel on trend.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These sandals are just as beautiful as the ones you see modeled for dresses, skirts etc. And since they are Naturalizers, they're so well designed for comfort no matter how high the heel. You will love these :)
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Beautiful, elegant, stylish, timeless shoes. I have been looking for a pair of shoes that I can wear for going out to dinner or for a formal event and this is it!. I bought them in black and nude.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABOSLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I love red, and these shoes are everything I want in a high heel sandal. They are very comfortable and can be worn with a variety of outfits. I love them!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red Hot sauce! Pro I love these shoes . The color is fabulous and the style is my absolute favorite for sandals! I just received them so won’t comment on comfort but in a few short minutes , I know I’m keeping them! Con I would really like these in a Narrow. I have a really narrow heel and a very high instep.. I’ll make these work !
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sexy Super Comfortable Purchased these shoes a few weeks ago. Have worn them several times with variety of dress colors. They are incredibly sexy on and even more importantly super comfortable. I was able to dance all night!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable! I was surprise with how comfortable these heels are. The fit is great.
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017344-EC0227480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×