Style # EC0227844
Soul Soul Belle Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Soul Soul Belle

save (24%)
Color: Ginger Snap Leather
Price may vary based on color






Size chart

Take on the season. Versatile sandals with all-day wearability for whatever the season brings your way.

  • Leather upper
  • Open toe
  • T-strap styling
  • Adjustable strap with hook-and-loop closure
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1 1/4 inch heel
Soul Belle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017400-EC0227844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured! Looks and feels nice, but insole is completely different from picture. Bought these because the contoured insole and extra arch support/cushion for my flat feet, but disappointed. Going to return.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! These are so comfortable I had to buy them in 3 colors!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable! I love these. They can go with just about everything. They are cute and they are comfortable (which is the most important) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style Bought these for a dinner out during summer, and they were so comfortable plus they look "dressed up" with pants. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable and stylish. I wear a size 5 and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD CHOICE FOR WALKING THIS IS A COMFORTABLE SANDAL THAT LOOKS GREAT WITH JEANS. I HAVE A NARROW FOOT, BUT FIND THIS “SOUL BELLE” FITS SINCE IT HAS THE ADJUSTABLE STRAP.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very comfortable, great colour and quality especially for the price.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute Looking for a cute and comfortable shoe I could wear for traveling. This was perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Soul Belle I love the comfort and style of the Soul Belle. They look great dressed up or casual. I am very happy with this purchase. So much so, that I bought 3 colors of the same style!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Sandals Ever This is the first pair of sandals I've ever owned that could be worn for extended walking. The sole is soft and supportive and the straps are smooth and comfortable. If they made them in 10 colors, I'd buy all 10. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & very comfortable They have a good flex quality so they're comfortable when walking. They also have a soft lining so they don't rub or irritate like some sandals. The velcro strap on top is adjustable in case your feet swell a bit by end of day. Goes with just about any outfit and were fun to wear on vacation!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort but squeeky Soooo comfortable. Unfortunately had to return because the right shoe started squeaking after walking 100 meters. Wasn’t willing to try another pair.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! Not only are these very cute and very stylish but they are also extremely comfortable you could wear all day no problem [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking sandal. Attractive sandal that stays on well due to straps & is very comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit They fit perfectly, look great on my feet and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful comfort I love , love , love these shoes .. Comfortable enough to walk in a lot and a beautiful classy look ... Great for Church or lunch with my kids. Awesome nude color.. goes with so much .. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable right out of the box I bought these a few days ago and had them delivered to my job. I forgot to take them home and the next day I changed into them because the shoes I had on were making my feet hurt. These shoes are so comfortable and look very stylish. I have received a multitude of compliments from co workers and friends.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Comfort and the Color These just work, pair up or pair down..and they go with everything. Wore for a whole day and they still felt good. Great little summer sandal. Have already bought in another color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but too wide Beautiful shoe. I ordered a medium width as that is what I always wear but the toe bed is way too wide. I would like to return.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable shoe for a day. Need to alternate with other shoes if walking a lot, for example, used to go on vacation and site see. Every 3rd day is fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I bought for my mother who has had multiple foot surgeries and cannot wear just any shoes. She is in love with then states very comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandals My wife liked these so much she had me get her 2 more pair in different colors. She says they're super comfortable and look good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! These sandals are so comfortable to wear. I love the soft leather and the way they fit. Very comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looking for red but this isn’t it. Although these are comfortable sandals, the color on the pair I received is not red as shown. The center section is red, but all the the rest of the leather is a pinkish orange. Since I had worn them once, I can’t get a refund. I can return them, at my expense, for them to determine if they are defective.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable I bought the black style in late May and am now buying the brown. I like how stylish and comfortable these sandals are. After two knee surgeries I only wear flats; I was concerned the 1 1/4 inch heel would bother my knees but thankfully doesn’t. The sole is a soft supportive cushion.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support & comfort shoes Great nude color & very versatile shoe. Works with casual & some dressy outfits. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushioned foot-bed, dressy vamp I love these sandals. They are easy to put on and very comfortable to wear all day long. They can easily be used for special events or can just be worn for everyday comfort. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and comfortable Love that you offer these in a wide width. And I love the color to use with greys or navy. The silver detail is classy!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable I’m very picky about flat shoes/sandals because I’ve worn heels most of my life I tend to feel frumpy in flat shoes. But these sandals are so cute and comfortable! Luv them. True to size. These are 10 medium. Also, if you have that bunion on the side like I do from wearing heels most of your life, these do not interfere with that. The sandal actually covers it with out aggravating it.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color not as shown The color is denim blue. They are steel gray. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017400-EC0227844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×