Style # EC0227963
Naturalizer Selah Slip On Sneaker Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Selah Slip On Sneaker

Color: Black Suede/Leather
Price may vary based on color

Size chart

Game changers. Luxe materials and an elevated profile take the slip on sneaker to a whole new level of chic. A distinctive look for elegant everyday ease.

  • Leather or suede/leather upper
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1 1/2 inch heel
Selah Slip On Sneaker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017452-EC0227963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish These shoes are not only stylish but, super comfortable straight out of the box. It's more stylish than regular sneakers and adds polish to athleisure outfits.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I love these! They are so comfy and can be worn with jeans or slacks. My only complaint is the inside of the shoe comes put a lot when you take them off. It’s annoying but the shoes are still great.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Cute! These kicks are really comfy but still stylish. True to size. Good arch support and cushioning.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love the shoe. The problem is that the insert comes out. 5'10, 250 lbs. Women's shoes with fair pricing, quality and style are hard to find in larger sizes. Thank you Naturalized!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wide not really wide Shoes are beautiful but even though I ordered the wide they are still too narrow. I will most likely return.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Shoe/True 2 Size I love the shoe. I generally wear a 8 1/2 in this style of Naturalizer shoe. However in this shoe I do need a 9, which is my regular shoe size. So the shoe is true to size. Will definitely reorder.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad feet? Great shoe. There is a lot of room in the toe area of this shoe, making it exceptionally comfortable. I can no longer wear heals and this shoe has just a little lift. Overall very comfortable. I’m a wide and these fit fine.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 3rd pair This is 3rd pair of Selah style. I previously purchased the navy and gray. They are stylish, comfortable albeit a bit snug when wearing socks. I found thin cotton buster brown/gold toe work well. They are great walking shoes for travel/everyday wear as they are dressier than regular athletic shoes.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selah True to size. Walked miles in them and no problems. Would recommend them
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect Love my shoes! I took the advice of other reviewers and got half size smaller. It was perfect! Hugged my feet just right. Wore it to a trip abroad with no break ins prior. Comfy all the way home.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Only worn once so far but they were comfy, and stylish for casual work
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selah So comfortable, love them. Long walks and my feet don’t hurt
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and comfy shoes So comfortable...i might also buy the blue ones ...i wish they had those with a black sole.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfy Fits true to size and comfy. This is a great shoe transitioning to summer time.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live in these shoes These shoes are ridiculously comfortable; it feels like I'm walking on marshmallows. I wear them all the time for exercise, travel, errands and even work. I have multiple pairs for "backup". I wish Naturalizer would make these in tomato red and charcoal-- I would stock up on those too.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy day shoe I bought these for walking the dog and running errands. They are stylish and comfortable. Good arch support, padded in-sole for comfort, quality materials. All round great casual shoe. Backstay digs in a bit at the Achilles, but I expect this to improve over time.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More stylish in person Just received! More stylish than I expected. I ordered the Cafe Creme color and its a bit of a rose gold color. The color gives it some flare and allows you to dress it up a bit. Great for Spring. Its a snug fit for sure. My heal does not slide out. I ordered my regular size 4.5 and it fits like a glove. Although I have yet to wear them all day they are comfortable at the moment .
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big Very beautiful tennis shoe, but fit way too big. Had to return.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Received and wore these sneakers for the first time today. Amazingly, for me, I had no problem with pain at all. There is obviously a very good layer of ? which makes walking on hard services so easy.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I have these in the tan as well as the black suede. Love them. They’re sneakers but nice enough for work.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE,LOVE,LOVE! Very comfortable from the minute I put them on. Love the navy. Usually 5.5 or 5 bought 5, perfect!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted to love this shoe, runs very tight I can't give this shoe a high overall score, even though it has some excellent features such as a sleek modern sporty-style with a slightly raised heel, arch support and generous toe-bed. The bottom line is this shoe is not sized correctly. The width sizing is very defective in my opinion. My feet measure an exact 7.5 M for length and width at ball of foot. But I also have a low arch, narrow instep and narrow heel. So I was shocked to find that these shoes (7.5 M) are extremely tight around my arch, instep and heel. After trying them on indoors to test the fit, my feet started tingling and itching because the shoes were cutting off the circulation! I actually got red bands across my feet after taking the shoes off. I love Naturalizer shoes usually, so this was a disappointment. For reference, my foot at the arch and instep measure as follows: 8 3/8 inches around right behind the ball of my foot, and 8 3/4 inches around at my arch. Measurements taken sitting down. If your 7.5 size foot is narrower than mine, or you can tolerate a corset-tight fit, you may love these shoes.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy and well balance. Love the look. Glad I bought this a couple weeks ago. Very comfortable and well balance.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to Slip-on This is such a great shoe! It feels like a comfy sneaker but gives a polished look to your outfit. I'm retired and like the fact that these add to my casual, but tailored, look. Gotta get more colors!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I'm so glad I purchased these Selah shoes. Love the look. They are VERY comfortable, and look nicer than gym shoes. I'm thinking of getting them in the grey as well. They fit true to size, and no "breaking in" period. Love them.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Beautifully engineered shoe with a comfortable well balanced sole that is very attractively sculpted. The insole is very well cushioned and has good arch support. No supplemental insole necessary. The shoe is light a feather, so it will be great for travel. I love the look, it can easily be used for business attire as it looks like a sleek loafer. The heel is slightly elevated which makes it even more comfortable for long walks. I'm usually a 71/2 but in this shoe I needed to go down a half size. I loved this so much I bought two each of the black and grey. Greedily, I hope this shoe really catches on and Naturalizer will make it more colors like the Morrison. Please start with Navy!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable These shoes fit perfectly! I'm a 4.5 and they fit comfortably and are very cute. My college-age niece has the same shoes!!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Cute Casual Sneakers Felt like a slipper on the foot -- slightly snug (narrow) but in a good way. Because they are leather, I expect them to stretch some. Attractive modern shoe, better casual alternative to clunky white tennis shoes.
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017452-EC0227963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×