Style # EC0229289
Naturalizer Morrison Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Morrison

Color: Alabaster Leather
Price may vary based on color






















Elevate your casual look with the luxurious materials and of-the-moment hues in the Morrison sneakers from Naturalizer.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front
  • Mixed-material look
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 1 1/4 inch heel
Morrison is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 184.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016078-EC0229289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuteness overload Great fit and goes with so many things. These have become my favorites shoes. highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy These shoes are made for walking/standing for loooooong hours. Felt like wearing runners the whole time.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute These look so cute with jeans, they are comfy too. True to size.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane how good these are! Bought the black ones over a year ago, loved them and there was no stopping me after that. Bought Beige/pink, white, 2 different blue, green and even the ugly hairy ones. I only paid full price on the white and black ones. With my wide feet, these are comfortable and look great. Must say they are not great on icy sidewalks, but then again...they weren’t made for that. Love, love them!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish These shoes are like slippers. The red is perfect and I love the suede finish. Just perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I love these shoes. They're really comfortable. I normally wear an 8W, but I got these in a 7.5W, and they fit great. They're really sturdy, and look great with jeans or pants.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable I got these shoes a week ago and wore it most of the week. They are very comfortable and roomy. Yes I got 8.5 and wide but still sometimes I feel more tightness in my shoes even when they are wide. This pair is just perfect and I love the little design details. I completely recommend them
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these sneakers! I won't lie I have 6 pairs (all diff colours) of these sneakers! :p They are so comfortable. I wear orthotics and the sneaker insole slips out easily so I can put them in. Wear them all day. They fit to size! The white rubber around the shoe can be a bit difficult to keep clean.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not recommend The sole is worn out after 1 week. I do not recommend
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, light, stylish and comfy! I have been wearing this for a little less than a month now and I love it. no complaints so far. Only thing is I ordered a half size up reading other customers' reviews that it runs small. NO. Turns out I didn't need to size up. I did not want to go through the return/exchange process so fixed it with a thin insole. FYI, the insole is not glued in and thus easily removable if you want to put in your own insoles.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like the fabric great fit,comfortable,have stood for long periods wearing them.friends made positive comments on looks as well.size perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sneakers that fit!!! So happy to be able to get sneakers in a narrow width. These fit great and are so comfortable!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My NEW favorite shoe Look a little more dressy than sport tennis shoe, very comfortable, good support. Bought medium width but run a little wide, VERY comfortable
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Than Pleased Not as chunky looking as in the picture-but perhaps that is because I got the narrow width. Very comfortable and look great with jeans and casual pants! Great traction as well!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I was a little worried about blisters the first time I wore them without socks because they rubbed against my bunions uncomfortably. But since then it's been great! They are so comfy. The footbed is really comfortable. And they look cute and simple enough to wear with shorts, jeans, skirts and dresses.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Traveling Shoes I was worried when I first wore them, as it felt tight but as I broke them in after few hours, they felt fine! During our trip in Europe, I walked a lot with this pair and it stayed comfortable and lightweight. My feet were never sore or felt tired after a long day of walking! I highly recommend this pair of shoes!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I have a very wide foot and can't find shoes in retail stores. This is the 2nd pair I've bought and they fit perfectly. I'm done buying shoes that hurt my feet trying to break them in.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes I am so in love with these shoes. Not only do they look nice and stylish but they are so comfortable. I would wear them every day but since they're mesh, you really can't wear them when they are raining. I have a narrow foot and it's very hard to find shoes to fit. These are wonderful. I recommend them highly.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and comfort! I am a 1st Naturalizer customer and was altogether impressed with the quality and comfort of these shoes. I wear a size 12w and it is hard to find stylish shoes that are affordable and give me the support I need. Planning to buy more in the near future!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome look Super cute and comfortable. Recommend for an evening walk.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfy! These sneakers are completely adorable and so fashionable! I have a lot of trouble with fashion sneakers rubbing the backs of my heels and these don't at all! I've gotten so many compliments on them and I'm considering buying them in other colors too.. I love them!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shoe,footwear i bought these in blue, they are so comfy, the only thing is I take a size 6, but i had to purchase a size 5.5 and that size fit perfectly .
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this about a month ago for my mom and myself. it is super cushiony and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable! I bought my first pair of Morrisons several months ago and loved them so much I bought four more pairs! They're the best. They are extremely comfortable and look great! My first pair were the gray suede - the color is lovely and the suede is beautiful. I actually bought them to go to a wedding! I was comfortable and stylish all night!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em!! These shoes are very comfortable and the fit is perfect. I just love the rubber around them, looks like marble.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish with Comfort! With the purchase of dove grey I now own 3 pairs of Morrison. I love the faux snake look in back. All of the Morrisons look fashionable to wear to my office and comfortable to accomodate walking around on campus. (Especially with my arthritic knee.) True to size fit. I am size 6M. I find not all Naturalizers styles fit me.. some run too big
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unhappy feet Realized I should of gotten an 1/2 inch more in the size as I normally wear 8 1/2 but with Naturalizers I wear sz 8. I like the style but the shoes become uncomfortable after wearing them several hours which is a bummer! I may try another style in future to compare the difference in an 8 1/2 instead of 8.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Looks better in person! Color is really nice and fit perfect
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for long for traveling trip I bought these a few weeks ago i wore them for about 10 hours they were great I recommend them highly.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I was able to wear this sneakers all day the first day I wore them. (I usually have to bring a back up pair of shoes when I have new ones to wear). I was on my feet for about 5 hours in a hospital and was able to wear them the entire time. Very supportive and comfortable! I ordered a .5 size bigger as I will wear them with socks.
Date published: 2018-07-26
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016078-EC0229289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×