Style # EC0230406
Naturalizer Mexico Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Mexico

save (42%)
Color: Bone Fabric
Price may vary based on color



Size chart

Keep every outing cool. A cork heel does just that. Top off your warm weather looks with this tailored sandal so perfect for you.

  • Fabric upper
  • Rounded, almond toe
  • Smooth lining
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 2 1/2" wedge cork heel
Mexico is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017870-EC0230406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy These are quite comfortable. I got the bone colour which I found to be the most versatile for my summer wardrobe. It has good arch support and coming from someone who has flat feet it can feel a bit odd at first but doesn’t affect comfort for me. These are my go to when I want something between my Birks and a higher heel.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stinky Feet I bought 3 different colors in these sandals and I love them, The height is perfect and so comfy, the only complaint is they really make your feet stinky. I have never had that happen before so not sure why. I will give it a 4 because of that or I would have given them a 5 star.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great fitting These shoes are very comfortable. The first time I wore them, I had them on for 12 hours and they were comfortable the entire time.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Comfort Very comfortable, stylish shoe. Available in many colours also.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from look just like the pic if you are unable to wear heels because of bunions like me, this shoes is the perfect sandal to look like you have heels but be discomfort free. super soft I would get another color if they had it
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great All Year Sandals! Happy to have these for the wide feet, however, they do run a tad bit large. My only complaint is that they are NOT adjustable so you can't cinch them in if you need to. I am worried that over time they will get too loose. Love the Navy suede fabric. I am buying these in another color.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mexico sandals Perfect summer sandal! So comfy, weightless and my color choice matches with EVERY casual outfit!! True to size, too.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Shoe! Very comfortable and attractive shoe. I wore them all day Saturday while shopping and walking a lot - good arch support and little soreness. Runs a tad large. I’m ordering other colors!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Incredibly comfortable and great-looking shoes. Many compliments!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute, but.......... They are very cute, but despite ordering the wide, the band across the toes is still pretty narrow. Beware, gals with wide feet!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must haves!! Slid these right on and loved them! Got tons of compliments at work and even wore them to a concert!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too narrow I bought these a few weeks ago and I returned them because they were too narrow for my feet.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought navy. So comfy and look fabulous that I decided to get the other colours
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & cute with perfect heel I needed a pair of neutral sandals with at least a two-inch heel, and these are perfect. I love Naturalizer shoes, and these are no exception. My only complaint is the angled toe. My second & third toes are longer than my big toes, so the angle looks weird.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Just got mine today. I wear wide, and these are very comfortable! Will look so pretty with jeans or skirts. My two daughters want to borrow them.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking, makes smaller sizes I would buy these in every color if they came in size 4. Make them smaller, pleez!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying my sandals I ordered these in navy 8.0M. It has a good cushion support and the wedge heel is not too high.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome casual sandal So versitile and comfortable I'm really glad I purchased these and have worn them many times
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Quality I start using them about 2 weeks from Canada, Toronto, Woodbine mall, and you can see what happened after 2 weeks!!!!!! I feel just making my money garbage.... :(
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fit and Stylish I love these sandals! True to size. I wear a 7 1/2 - ordered a 7 1/2 and they are perfect! Very comfortable. Love the lower wedge!
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017870-EC0230406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×