Style # EC0230612
Naturalizer Carly Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Carly

save (11%)
Color: Black Suede/Leather
Price may vary based on color


















Size chart

Street chic. This anything-but-basic slip on sneaker adds an effortless finish to work or weekend looks with an elevated, on-trend platform.

  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1 1/4 inch heel
Carly is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017195-EC0230612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size! Very comfy and true to size. Wearing a size 12 shoe makes it difficult for me to find decent shoes, so I truly appreciate being able to find stylish shoes that are both comfortable and affordable!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look and feel great! These shoes look and feel great! I did get a little blister the first time I wore them, but it's been smooth sailing ever since. I received a bunch of compliments at the salon, they do look awesome!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, comfy shoes with rich, accurate color I just received my order today, which contained these shoes and two additional pairs of Carly's in other colors. Very comfy and I like that they give me a nice boost in height. They appear to made with quality in mind and I will likely buy them again.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from tried 3 different sizes and it doesnt fit I first bought a 9M which was supposed to be my true fit, that was too large and fit my mother who is a size 10. then i tried the size 8.5 M was WAY too narrow and my heels slipped out. tried a 8 and it was way too small.....i tried really hard to make this shoe work but clearly it just doesn't.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shoes! I love these shoes! They are so cute and fit perfectly. My only complaint is the size tag on the inside of the shoes. There is a clear tag inside the top of the shoe that has the size info. This tag causes an allergic reaction on my feet every time I wear them. I have the Ava shoes and they don't have this tag. These shoes would be perfect without this tag.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute these feel great. I think I'll have to put them away when it gets really hot, but they are great for the Spring - no socks but warm.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very flashy but nice Very confortable, light and nice , but a bit flashy for me !
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo great! I tried on every style and brand of a slip-on boat shoe. All prices, all different quality. Disappointed every time. I found these and love the way they hug my foot, comfortably. Wore them the day I bought them and I have not had to break them in — comfort right from the start! I teach and all-day comfort is key. My heel tends to slip out of things, but there is soft padding to hold heel in without rubbing. The top has padding so it doesn’t rub up against the top of your foot. These are perfect. Ordering more!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought the glitter Carly and it's such a great sneaker. Just enough glitter and pizzazz to make my feet happy. The fit is perfect, length is right and width is good for my size 4M foot (and I bought the 4). The only thing I would change is the white sole. Enough with white that needs cleaning with each wear.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable! I recently brought this shoe and i love it! I recommend this product
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these awhile ago and they are comfortable!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So uncomfortable The most narrow "wide" shoes I've ever bought. They look great, but I can't wear them. If you have wide feet...don't order these shoes. If these are wide...I cannot even imagine what the regulars are like!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and durable Very good leather and sneaker-like. Love the bright blue colour
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sparkly! Very comfortable sneaker. Love the glitter. Excellent fit.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Falling apart I love these shoes, they’re comfy and cute. I’ve worn them once a week for the one month I’ve had them and the sole is separating from the shoe. I’m so disappointed. :(
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shoes These shoes are super comfortable and I love walking in them all day. I completely recommend them.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inside of sneaker needs work! I was so looking forward to buying these in a few colors, which I did. But I was also looking forward to a much more comfortable sneaker with the padded insoles. I have worn your Marianne sneakers which are quite comfortable without this add'l padding/platform. Unfortunately that is not the case with the Carly. They are ridges & seams everywhere that you definitely feel on your feet. Oddly enough, these feel less padded than others without the thicker sole! Why would that be? I still love the sneakers & may put insoles in them, but I'm very disappointed that these wouldn't feel like clouds on your feet, which they should!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Consumer me! I’m extremely happy with my purchase and would highly recommend these shoes, comfortable and well made....
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I am size 7 for Marianne and I took the risk buying Carly at 6.5 because it’s the closest available size for me. Thankfully, it fits well and I love the comfort it brings eveytime I wear them.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really cute shoes! Loved the colors and they would go with a lot in my wardrobe, and I purchased a size 8, a half size smaller than usual, but these were still too big so returned them. They also felt heavy on my feet with the thick soles. Not as comfortable as I had wished. Have purchased several pairs of shoes from Naturalizer and this is the first to return. Sorry!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Sizing is accurate. Very comfortable. Colour as pictured. Loved it.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit is weird...narrow maybe Put these on and they felt like a dream, nice and soft. Maybe a little long, but I didn’t mind that. After a couple of hours the rubbing gave me a blister and by the end of the day I carried them around because my feet hurt so bad. Now I can’t return because I’ve worn them but they’re just going to sit because I can’t wear them. Expensive to wear for two hours without pain. Am returning (at my cost) the other pair I bought too because the fit seems similar.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I really love these shoes. I ordered my normal shoe size and the fit is great, I could have used the wide, but I find them comfortable. I have bad knees and the cushioning and support is really great. I will order lace ups next time, I just can't decide on the colour.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort right out of the box I bought these and arrived so fast. The leather is so supple they are extremely comfortable I wear an 11 with a slightly wider foot but the regular width is perfectly roomy. I will definitely consider buying another pair. Love love love them
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and look great on I have had these for a few weeks and worn them quite often. They are very comfortable and look really good on with capris and jeans.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. These were comfortable from day 1, did not need any "breaking in" time. However, the side edges of the white soles become dirty very quickly and are not easy to keep clean. I used one of those erasers meant for suede shoes to somewhat clean them.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits half size big The shoe goes with everything. I’m a usual size 7 with Naturalizer. Size 7 comes off when I walk. I had to buy these in 6.5. It’s on the narrow side tho. If it had 5mm extra for the width, that would be great. Now I’m hoping to wear it in so it stretches. Ordering a wide might be too much. I wish it was leather insole.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these in white the leather is so soft and supple I have a semi wide foot and also wear a size 11 they are perfect right out of the box really comfortable I am considering ordering a second pair.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable I bought this shoe in blue, the color is perfect. They are super confortable.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the blue colour! I wore these right after I received them and they are quite comfortable and stylish. They look good with capris and jeans. Don't think I'd wear them with anything else though.
Date published: 2018-08-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017195-EC0230612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×