Style # EC0230652
Soul Soul Alexis Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Soul Soul Alexis

save (42%)
Color: Black Synthetic
Price may vary based on color








Size chart

Live-in loafers. With a clean, streamlined silhouette, this true wardrobe essential is a must-have for the modern woman.

  • Manmade or fabric upper with an almond toe
  • All-Thru comfort: soft foam lining, arch support with memory foam, antimicrobial sock lining, lightweight and flexible outsole with traction
  • 1/2" heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Soul Alexis is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017969-EC0230652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to be broken in These shoes gave me horrible blisters the first few times I wore them, but once broken in they are comfortable to wear all day.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look more stylish than picture Look better than pictures!! They fit nicely and are comfortable, small socks are a must however.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alexis review Comfy. This is my 3rd pair in this style. Love them.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes These shoes are the perfect comfortable, dressy, business casual or casual shoe. It took a week or two to wear them in but they are the most comfortable work shoes I’ve ever had. I bought a second pair!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & comfy These shoes are both beautiful and extremely comfortable. Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Q/A they do not fit me as i'd like; but they look very pretty on
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy I bought these as a gift for my mother. She loves them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small I purchased these online. I wear a size 9 and have very little issues with shoes fitting properly. I found these to be a bit short so I have ordered a 9.5 and am waiting for them to be delivered. I gave them 4 stars as I love how they look and except for my toes being tight, they felt comfy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I could give 5 stars I loved the pink Alexis so much that I bought a second pair in black. However, these are a stiffer material and is causing blisters on the back of my heels. I wore these a couple of times to hopefully break them in but haven't had luck. Unfortunately, unable to give 5 stars but overall look and quality are great
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just PERFECT! Memory foam souls for cushion, non-absorbent top for rainy days, and style for days. I'm all heart eyes for these! They are the perfect balance between comfortable and dressed up. They're excellent for traveling. They're one of the only loafers that come in wide width. I will buy these for the rest of my life! Seriously! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute but runs narrow Quality was great but the shoes were cut small IMHO. Had to return. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size I cannot stop wearing these shoes! I feel like I’m walking around in socks. Extremely comfortable and well made. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy shoes The only negative about these shoes is the squeaking on hard floors. But I’m hoping that will calm down over time. I do wish they offered these shoes in a narrow width, but liners help a lot. Extremely comfortable shoes, and classically cute.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant hit! Looks great and feels really comfortable out of the box. Please make it in more colors!
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017969-EC0230652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×