Style # EC0230775
Naturalizer Marianne Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Marianne

save (49%)
Color: Black/Gold Embroidery Fabric
Price may vary based on color






















Size chart

Game changers. Unexpected textures and colors make this luxe sneaker the most versatile game in town.

  • Leather, suede, fabric, velvet, corduroy or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Elastic goring side panels
  • Contour technology
  • Lining made using sustainable materials
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1" heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Marianne is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 635.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0230775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just a bit disappointed this time I bought this last year and it was no good. The fabric was detaching from the rubber soles of both slip on flats. Contacted the company that I bought it from and got no redress because it was over 30 days. The sad part was that I had bough 2 pairs of the Marianne flats. One was prefect, the other was no good.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality I bought these In black just a little over a month ago, and although they are very comfortable the quality of the materials is very poor. The shoes are a very simple style but cute. The reason I think quality is poor is because the shoe is a completely different color now after just a few wears, the front/top of the shoes are faded or discolored I’m not even sure which but it is no longer a true shiny black. The coloring is now like ashy or dull and honestly looks horrible, I’m really bummed cause for the price I thought I’d get a lot more wear out of them.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shoe not made well The rubber began ripping away from the leather only after wearing it a few times.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfortable but Unwashable I rarely spend this much on shoes but considering I am a teacher (on my feet all day) and was 8 months pregnant at the time, I purchased these shoes for my comfort. I was thrilled with how comfortable these shoes were and how easy they were to get on but almost instantly disappointed when a stain developed on the tip of both shoes on the second day they were worn. This stain has proven unremovable and the shoes are too gross looking to wear; therefor, the shoes are not worth the money despite how comfortable they may be.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had them for one day and already ruined I bought these yesterday and was raving about how great they fit and how cute they are with every outfit and after just a few hours of wear they are stained and ruined!! Absolutely would not recommend
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great walking shoe Love these shoes. They are so comfortable and provide very good support.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Such a pretty pair of shoes. Perfect for winter or spring.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes (and slippers to wear while visiting) ! Really comfortable. I can wear these anywhere but I’m keeping them brand new to wear as slippers during Christmas festivities.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marianne style shoes These are comfortable all day long. This is my third pair of this style in different colors. They wear well and have lasted a long time.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes Very very comfortable shoes, fit perfectly and its very versatile
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!! I had been looking at this style of shoe and tried everything available locally; I finally had a salesman at Nordstrom tell me I would never find a shoe this style to fit me because I have narrow feet and typically this style runs wide and short........I then went online and read the reviews and saw that Naturalizer has this style and it comes in a narrow width. Voila!!! The most comfortable shoe I've ever worn and I bought it in my typical 10N in black. I am beyond thrilled. They are super comfortable and have great support as well. I just ordered another color and will buy a "back up" of black because I don't want to ever be without this shoe!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes I love these shows however they get stained easily. Anyone know how to clean them? I wore them on a rainy day and they have never looked the same.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them i love these shoes. they are cute and go with everything. i will say they run narrow, i had to get extra wide
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and practical! I love these shoes. I have at least 5 different colors! So comfortable and good arch support.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is my third pair:) Great for wide feet, comfortable insoles and stylish enough.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute These sneakers, no matter the color, are stylish, comfortable, and easy to clean up.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shoes and comfortable I bought size 5 & they fit a bit tight but they are still comfortable. I really like the color.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoe! This is the second pair of black Marianne’s that I buy. The shoe style is in style, comfortable, and casual. I wear them with skinny jeans and cropped jeans. I’m lucky to have found a shoe with comfort for my everyday use.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very chic This is my second one pair and I love them! I am able to walk all day with these shoes! They’re comfortable and chic!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Unfortunately Naturalizer has changed the sizing without making us aware. I have bought numerous pairs of the Marianne shoes before and they always had a very generous fit. I guess because people complained about that they've now made them narrower and shorter. As a result we need to order half a size larger than we did in the past.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and nice looking So confortable and warming. Love them as well the colour cream
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very glittery! The style and fit are really good for my narrow feet. The color is much brighter and shinier than shown in picture .
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for the great shoe Fit and comfort are key. This is my fourth pair in various colors.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe! I’ve gotten so many compliments on this shoe! Comfortable and can be dressed up or dressed down so I can even wear it to work. I will be buying more in other colors.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marianne embroidered slip ons. These shoes are beautiful , so fun to wear with jeans. Very comfortable. Some people feel the Marianne shoes are narrow width, but I love the way they fit.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size runs too big Fit is about a size too big, also wide at the heel. Very nice shoe except for the fit.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Bought in different colors! Love them! Comfortable and look great!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes Love them! Got a second pair. They are very comfortable and look great!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a cloud! This shoe feels like you're walking on a cloud! Super comfy, the leather dresses it up just enough for work. I usually struggle with shoe width in the toe box, but these for me perfectly.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down Run a little big- I had to size down 1/2 size. I got narrow width and they fit perfectly. Super comfortable and cute
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0230775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×