Style # EC0230775
Naturalizer Marianne Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Marianne

save (49%)
Color: Black/Gold Embroidery Fabric
Price may vary based on color




















Size chart

Game changers. Unexpected textures and colors make this luxe sneaker the most versatile game in town.

  • Leather, suede, fabric, velvet, corduroy or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Elastic goring side panels
  • Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1" heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Marianne is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 663.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0230775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and nice looking So confortable and warming. Love them as well the colour cream
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very glittery! The style and fit are really good for my narrow feet. The color is much brighter and shinier than shown in picture .
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for the great shoe Fit and comfort are key. This is my fourth pair in various colors.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe! I’ve gotten so many compliments on this shoe! Comfortable and can be dressed up or dressed down so I can even wear it to work. I will be buying more in other colors.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marianne embroidered slip ons. These shoes are beautiful , so fun to wear with jeans. Very comfortable. Some people feel the Marianne shoes are narrow width, but I love the way they fit.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size runs too big Fit is about a size too big, also wide at the heel. Very nice shoe except for the fit.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Bought in different colors! Love them! Comfortable and look great!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes Love them! Got a second pair. They are very comfortable and look great!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a cloud! This shoe feels like you're walking on a cloud! Super comfy, the leather dresses it up just enough for work. I usually struggle with shoe width in the toe box, but these for me perfectly.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down Run a little big- I had to size down 1/2 size. I got narrow width and they fit perfectly. Super comfortable and cute
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are fantastic So comfortable for walking the dog and other activities. This is my fourth or fifth pair.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! For work, I stand 8+ hours at a time and these shoes are so comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe They’re so comfy and cute! Easy to wear in. Bought a second pair in the same color because after 2 years my dog chewed them up. They last forever
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 ankle surgeries!!! 33 years old! Get them in every color in ur size. I wear a 7.5W in every athletic shoe but wore heals and stilettos every day of my lawyer life. I can’t quite rock the stilettos anymore..depending on the height but real life...no blisters, no hurting my incision(s) these shoes are the most triumphant win I have had in a year for casual momming and being cute! Order your size. Seriously.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy! Really confortable and very stylish. Recommended to others who purchased the day I wore mine.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort&Stylish These shoes are the best! I’m glad I went with the metallic color they go with EVERYTHING!! I just might order another color in the near future
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for teachers! Very comfy ALL day long for a 50 year old Kindergarten teacher on her feet and on the move!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sneaker!!! Wonderful, stylish and comfortable shoe! Can dress up or down.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different From the Online Photo I bought "blue print leather" at a sale price - but when they arrived they were silver with blue print accents. I'm disappointed and not sure if I will keep this 'extra blingy' shoe - I loved how it looked online. I ordered 8W (I'm a classic 8W) but these are a 'slightly narrow' wide. But since these are leather - not synthetic - they would likely stretch a bit. The shape and style are great. I've owned these sneakers in blue and green suede and they were amazing other than they were impossible to clean if you got the suede even a bit dirty - so they looked old with very little use
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Colour Description - Cream Marianne Just received these and they are a soft shiny gold with cream accents as opposed to 'cream' as stated and what is shown in the photo. I wanted cream shoes: not gold. Interestingly when I take a photo of them they don't show the gold very much. I ordered 8W but they are a 'slightly narrow' wide - for those who know what I mean. But since these are real leather - not synthetic - they would stretch a bit. The shape and style are great. I'm very disappointed with the gold - too gaudy for my taste. I've owned these sneakers in green suede and they were amazing other than they were impossible to clean if you got the suede even a bit dirty - so they looked old with very little use
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Narrow I was looking forward to wearing this shoes after reading all the reviews. When I opened there were no tags and looked like somebody wore them. It was narrow and long even though I ordered my size9.5 M. Love the design though.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They stain the moment they get wet! The first time I ran from the restaurant to the car and it was only slightly raining, the shoes were stained. I've tried a lot of things to get the stain out and nothing. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Narrow size I’m going to return them. When I placed the order, I had chosen an 8 m, but when I clicked on these shoes it moved to a narrow.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way to narrow! I was so excited to find this style of shoe in wide width but I am very disappointed. If the shoe I recieved is wide I can't imagine how narrow a regular shoe is. If you truly need a wide look elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfy I bought this sneakers last June for summer use.I love it very comfortable and I received many compliments because of the designs , patterns and colors.I paired it with dress , capri pants and leggings and it is really cool.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marianne I tried it and it fitted right. I liked the color which was the same as website.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them This is the third pair of Marianne sneakers I have bought, I always wanted a black pair that go with everything. I find they fit true to size and I can wear them all day standing at work. They look flat but have a supportive insole that cushions my high arch. The black leather is classic and easy to clean. I will always have this style in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They stained immediately. Not worth it! The first time I walked from my car to my door in the rain they stained all around the soles and nothing would take the stain out. And they wouldn’t exchange or do anything for me when I tried to make a damage claim. they said it takes 6 weeks for them to evaluate after you send them the shoes for them to determine if they will give you a refund for the lowest Sale price.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and different! Very cute sneaker! I only wish Naturalizer would make their wide shoes a tad wider which is why I gave them 4 out of 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for Me A pretty color shoe but too long and still narrow in a wide. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0230775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×