Style # EC0230846
Naturalizer Samantha Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Samantha

Color: Alabaster Leather
Price may vary based on color











Feminine meets contemporary with the Samantha flats from Naturalizer.

  • D’Orsay-style side cutout
  • Leather, suede, fabric or suede and leather upper in a detailed dress style with a pointed toe
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1" hidden wedge heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Samantha is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 210.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016079-EC0230846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Been alternating daily between the black and beige colors for a year, they’re still so comfortable even after 12+ hour days and in great shape with heavy usage.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Narrow, Nude Flats I was so happy to find a nude, pointed toe flat in narrow width, and these fit perfectly and are also true to size in the length. I love how the upper comes all the way back over my toes to keep my feet snug while providing comfortable stretch with the elastic insert on the instep. Plus, they're the perfect nude color for me, and the hidden small heel makes these more comfortable than a totally flat shoe. Great for office and casual wear!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but a little short The shoes are super cute. Although they are my size, the toes are too narrow and short for me.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expect comfort & Style True narrow sizing. The cushioning of this shoe will last all day! The color is amazing! It has the right amount of shine to wear with whatever the occasion!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable, but quality is iffy- color fading! The first 3-4 times I wore these, they fit well, they were comfortable and cute, but by the fifth to sixth time I noticed on the front point, the color was "chipping away" (only way I can describe it). They are taupe, so I was surprised, but at the point, all I can see is a lighter ivory under the taupe. With the point of this shoe so visible and pronounced, I won't be wearing them anymore, and after only 10 wears! So disappointed.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed These shoes are not true to size. I was so happy when I received them in the mail, then went off to work to find the shoes were constantly slipping off my heel. I went to purchase inner soles and a heel support to no avail...the shoe continued to slip off all day. Furthermore, I bought two pairs in different colors. I have always bought shoes from Naturalizer, and this style is not offered in narrow. I purchased the black and embroidered pair. So disappointed.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color- Fantastic! Fit - hmmmm Loooove the color on these. Pretty, stylish, unusual and can be dresses up or down. The fits a little tricky. They slid off my heels, especially the right one and I needed sticky tape to keep them on. Great for style but dont tey to walk more than a block or two in these!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful detail I wear an 8.5 M and these fit perfectly. Love the side cut out for warmer weather. Perfect when you dont want to wear sandles but need something cooler. the pattern is beautiful and dresses them up a bit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleek and comfortable I wear an 8.5 medium and these fit perfectly. Love the subtle texture on the shoe. The color is a great neutral that goes with almost anything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but a bit narrow Saw these on a coworker and had to go get them for myself. They are absolutely beautiful with the floral brocade design, but even with the wide width they are still a bit narrow for me. Still, they are still quite comfortable and can be easily used for the office or a night out. Would love to see more shoe designs like these in the future! Functional/ comfy/pretty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect substitute for heels Love the rich red color. This is a great style and perfect substitute for heels. I bought the grey suede and loved them so much I ordered this pair. This style combined with Naturalizer comfort is a win-win for me. I will definitely be ordering more in different colors. I had to hang up my heels but was delighted to discover some great alternatives by Naturalizer.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute, uncomfortable I purchased 2 pairs of these and wanted to love them. They appear to be padded and comfortable but I had blisters all over my feet and could not walk in these. I want to return but already out of my return window. Do not purchase these, they are no good. Going to try another flat!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color in person This shoe is nicely made and the color is beautiful. The width of the shoe seems a bit wide for a medium and the leather is a bit stiff where the shoe sits on top of the foot.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Great colour for spring- received lots of compliments! Comfortable for someone who is on their feet all day. I am a size 9.5-10 in Naturalizer and the 9.5 was the best fit. The size 10 slipped off my heel. Please make more colourful shoes, Naturalizer! I am so tired of black and nude.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort with style This was my second Samantha pair of shoes and I bought them because the first pair (denim) is both very comfortable (right out of the box!) and a wonderful finishing touch to an outfit. I can say the same thing about this pair.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent fit I purchased these 2 pairs of the exact shoe I have been wearing for several months. Because I was so satisfied with my original pair of shoes, I expected these 2 pair to fit the same, but that was not the case. They slip on my feet when I walk, especially the left one. I had to stuff the toes and place two layers of heal liners. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great padding I ordered two pairs of this shoe as it’s been featured on multiple “most comfortable, stylish flats” lists. They are quite comfortable with a lot of cushion while also being stylish. One drawback, the shoe is a little uncomfortable where it hits my arch as I have high arches. I will trying placing some inserts but if that doesn’t work, this shoe may not be for people with high arches
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colour These shoes are a beautiful shade of pink in suede. They are very comfortable to wear. I love these shoes. Very sophisticated shoe.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Neutral Colour! Returned this item. It was a nice neutral colour without being white or beige. I did not like the extremely flat heel and had an unflattering pointed toe. This shoe was not true to size it was very long.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Looking Flats I previously bought the denim pair which were extremely comfortable so decided I would purchase another pair. Bought the bronze pair which are also comfortable just a little tight on my right foot for now. They look good and do not make your foot look big. I bought my usual size 8 medium. If they go on sale I may buy another color.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Flats I purchased these shoes a few weeks ago and am always concerned about the width due to a new bunion on only one foot while always taking a Narrow width my whole life. The shoe is a true 9 1/2 which I needed and the width is perfect and I am hoping it will not irritate my bunion area. The leather is soft yet supportive and are classy and cute. I definitely recommend these beauties!!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color It fits well and very comfortable. The color is beautiful! I love it!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color` Beautiful rich color-truly navy. Very dressy because of metallic finish. The cushioning the upper part of the foot provides the best comfort.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable I have a small foot and the 4.5 fits perfect. I have this style in two colors, padding is very adequate for a flat shoe, get many compliments when wearing this shoe.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! Beauty and comfort!! Winning! I soon as I put these on I knew it was going to be a winner!! Almond shape toe, love! O’dorsay shoe, love! I’m definitely going to buy another pair!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Looking Flats I bought these denim flats to wear once the rains stops. I ordered my normal size 8 and they fit well. I bought them on line and the package arrived timely. I agree with one other reviewer that the flats do sparkle more than the photo shows due to silver in the shoes. I like it and think it makes the shoes a little dressier, but still able to wear with jeans or crops.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from EXTREMELY DISSAPOINTED!!!!! I have four other Samantha Style shoes and love them. But the quality control of the black suede shoes are extremel poor!! The heel area of these shoes have streaks of gray/white as if someone was in a hurry and didn’t Care!!!! Now, I have to pay to return them, because they were delivered to me in such poor condition!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shoes! I am up to 4 pairs now (black suede, blue plaid, navy, and caramel), and I cannot get enough! I wear a 12W, and I find them very true to size. They are so stylish and perfect for work with trousers or jeans. My go-to shoes!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfy These super cute shoes look great with ankle length pants. They take wearing flats up a few notches. They are very comfortable and easy to wear all day. The pointed toe and rich fabric add a bit of glam!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking A friend wore these to a party at my house and three women asked her where she got them. I bought them shortly thereafter. The pictures online don't do them justice; they are stylish, not dowdy looking. The gold embroidery makes them fabulous. Perfect for parties and casual alike and super comfy. They do run narrow; glad they came in wide widths.
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016079-EC0230846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×