Style # EC0230878
Naturalizer Banks Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Banks

Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color











Size chart

To-the-point. Slip on this elegant and tasteful flat for an extra dash of femininity.

  • Leather, suede or fabric upper
  • Pointed toe
  • Sling back strap with buckle closure
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1 1/4 inch block heel
Banks is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018069-EC0230878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Best Investment I now own 6 pairs of these shoes. Because of bad knees, I had to lower my heels. These shoes are so comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sandals! I love this pair of sandals. The leather is so soft, the heal is optimal. I have narrow feet, so they are the perfect choice for me. I am glad you added new coulors. They look expensive, elegant, classy.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant Size: 9 M USColor: SilverVerified Purchase The Naturalizer Banks shoe offers the highest level of comfort, a perfect heel for all day wear and generously makes legs look more shapely because of the sling back strap and stylish point of the shoe. A little bit narrow, but true to size.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but too narrow I usually wear a 9 or 9.5 M in Naturalizer shoes. Loved the look of these shoes, they were exactly what I have been looking for, especially with the sling back. However, they were too narrow, and I had to return. Unfortunately, the 10 was not available to try, either in store or online
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I bought these thinking I could get my short, wide feet into them. And I could. But they were like tying wood to my feet. No give. No support. And pointy! They looked like witches' hats! They went back to the store as soon as I opened the package. Yes, they are inexpensive. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little red shoe I purchased this shoe several months ago in 7.5 Narrow & the fit is perfect for me with a full foot insert arch support. A suede foot liner would be a nice added feature as well. Like all flat shoes there are not arch supports. This shoe is so very comfortable to wear all day long standing on your feet. My toes don't hurt at the end of my day & I don't have heel blisters from improper fitting shoes. It is my favorite shoe. The red is a beautiful rich color true to the picture on line. The suede has maintained its color & doesn't bleed on your feet. The heel strap stays put. Naturalizer please, please, please get this shoe in a chocolate brown suede option and gray option and navy blue option as I would purchase all 3 color options. In fact, I am purchasing this shoe in a minute in pink suede. Thank you for this product
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE LITTLE SLINGBACKS!! I bought these little slingbacks on a “chance” because I’ve been looking for a pair of low healed dress shoes that don’t look like something my grandma would wear. And they are beautiful and comfortable! But beware, there were comments that these shoes run large - and they do. I wear a medium width 11. I am a 5’11” curvy gal....I have worn a size 11 all my adult life. I ordered a 10.5 in these shoes, because I heeded the other warning reviews - and they are a perfect fit. So, if you get these sling backs.... order 1/2 size smaller than normal
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought these shoes because I wear narrow shoes, and Naturalizer is my go-to brand, but these shoes just didn't fit. The elastic insert on the left shoe was bigger than the one on the right shoe, which made the shoe stand out away from my foot awkwardly. I was disappointed in the quality of these shoes. I had to return them, and the cost to send them back was so high, I don't want to order from Naturalizer again. I'm going to order from companies who won't require me to pay for return shipping.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bets Brought this last month, they are pretty and ver comfrey. So glad for this purchase. Wish there were brown ones.
Date published: 2018-07-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018069-EC0230878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×