Style # EC0230894
Naturalizer Marianne Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Marianne

save (49%)
Color: Black Floral Brocade Fabric
Price may vary based on color

































Size chart

Game changers. Unexpected textures and colors make this luxe sneaker from our Modern Icon collection, the most versatile game in town.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric, velvet, corduroy or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Elastic goring side panels
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1 inch heel
Marianne is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 331.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0230894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Run large They are tight for being wide and run about half a size large.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Shoe! I have had these shoes for 2 years (in the black perforated leather) and they have been my most favorite shoe! I wear them constantly, with everything. I have pretty narrow feet and a high arch, and my normal size (7.5) fit perfectly and have been super comfortable. I put leather protectant on them when I first got them and they have held up beautifully, especially for how much I wear them.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Bought them for comfort, those shoes turned out to be comfy and stylish too!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable but Falling Apart... Because of my left foot bunionette, I have to get these shoes in WW. They are sooo comfortable but I just noticed the seam between the shoe and sole is coming apart. It could possibly be because of my high instep; but the top of the sole band is separating from the shoe at the metatarsophalangeal joint. I will be using shoe glue to repair these areas because they truly are comfortable; I just cannot recommend if you have a high instep.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! I bought these a few weeks ago. I love them. They look great and are extremely comfortable. They are a great addition to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the style- horrible water stains I’ve purchased 4 other pairs of Naturalizer shoes so when I saw these, I had to get them! When I bought these I was so excited to wear them- super comfortable and got compliments all day. However, when leaving work I stepped in a small puddle (on accident) and it left stains on my shoes! I hoped that once dried the stains would go away, but they never did. I’m so disappointed. The stains make me never want to wear them again. My mom bought these in black and oatmeal the same day as me and once mine stained, she returned the oatmeal ones.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! I purchased the cream color and they are so pretty, just a bit of sparkle to give them something different and not be so plain looking. I have the same shoes in mauve and these seem somewhat stiffer. I think these shoes run a tad bit big. I usually wear a 5 and ordered these in a 4.5 and they fit perfect. They do seem to be narrow for a medium width, that's not an issue for me since my feet are narrow, but it might be for others. I have worn them all day without any rubbing or my feet hurting. They're very comfortable. I would love to have these in other colors!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look great! I have only worn these shoes one time, but I’m finding the wides to be a bit narrow. Hopefully they’ll stretch out the next few times I wear them. I got a few raindrops on them getting to my front row parking spot. They spotted and when I tried to clean them off the dye came off on the sponge. They still look new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and comfort Bought these shoes before going to Amsterdam and Paris (AKA miles of walking). Everyone else had blisters & sore feet but I was comfy :) Best purchase every, going back to get more! Water resistant and scrubbable soles. Truly tested according to my Fitbit 10,000- 18,000 steps a day and they still look and feel great! PLUS in style with the Europeans so cant beat that.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking shoe, but I have high arches and this shoe did not have the support I needed and seemed too stiff when walking. Made my back ache after walking in them a while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beware if you have high arches This shoe will not work if you have a high arch. Very tight around the instep even with a wide. Also runs 1/2 size large. I recommend going down 1/2 size and ordering a wide even if you normally wear a regular width shoe. Then it will be a wonderful shoe. The padding is great. Just beware that the sizing is off and adjust before ordering. I did not listen to the recommendations and had to return.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought these shoes three weeks ago. Worn 5 times. Soul is peeling off. Terrible product. Cute shoe.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COMFORTABLE SHOE I just purchased these last week. They feel comfortable for everyday wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sneaker Too Tight on Instep I bought two pairs (black & mauve) of this Marianne leather sneaker because the salesperson marketed the cushion in it & it appeared to provide needed comfort for walking. When I got home, I put the black pair on to test it by walking around inside my house for about an hour. The sneaker runs really tight and the instep is simply too high up the foot and causes a lot of pain - feels like it cuts off circulation to the feet. Both feet started burning/aching in these sneakers. The insole cushion felt good and the sneaker looks nice, but the actual fit was so tight and uncomfortable the pain over-shadowed the cushion etc. Don't expect the leather to give much more and the shoes are so tight that circulation in them is an issue. I have to take both pairs of these sneakers back to the store for a refund. I was disappointed with these sneakers.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfortable! Love these shoes! The pattern is cute and they're super comfortable. The insole is cushiony and supportive at the same time. The top of the shoe is snug enough that my foot doesn't slip around at all, but not too tight. The pattern and shape of the shoe is hip - it's not a clunky sneaker at all. My only concern is that they might not have enough ventilation come summer time. I wear a 8.5 - 9, and have a slightly wide foot (whether or not I prefer a wide width depends on the shape of the shoe and the brand). I got an 8.5W in these, and it's a perfect fit.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but defective I bought these shoes because I saw them in the store and they seemed beautiful to me and they are, and they are very comfortable. The problem is that they came defective, some parts seem dirty and in others the threads began to come out. I live in Dominican Republic but I requested the shipment to my courier in the United States, so returning them is very complicated for me.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy casual shoe I bought these shoes to wear going to and from the airport as I needed to be comfortable but be able to slip them on and off easily with a closed toe for protection. Success! I bought the inky navy color and love them! Great casual shoe instead of the standard sneaker style.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this pair because I had another pair that I wear all the time around the house. They are soooo comfortable. I need wide shoes and these shoes are wide enough without being too wide. I'll probably end up buying another pair.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains with water! I bought the light pink ones and loved how they went with everything, but anytime it even rains a little the shoes stain terribly. Almost like the dirt gets into the seams and then trickles up to the surface. I’ve tried cleaning them with multiple sneaker products with minimal success. I’ve had them a month and they look incredibly worn down. If you buy these shoes, definitely put a water resistant spray on them prior to wearing! It’s a shame because they are really comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality I was so excited to buy these shoes and when they arrived, they were exactly what I expected. The reason for the poor rating is that these shoes are barely 5 months old and they are absolutely just falling apart. Within 3 months the sole of the shoe was starting to come apart from the upper, especially around the sides. If the ground was ever wet while I was wearing them, my feet would end up soaked because water would come through where sole was pulling off. I hate to give these a bad review because they look great and they are comfortable, but they shouldn't be falling apart after a few months.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs large I was so excited to get these, but they are easily 1/2 size too big. Also, the quality isn’t great.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from another style I love, also a bit snug Love the stye of these, I've been wearing them with "No Show" socks, and they're just enough too long in the heel that the sock goes under my foot.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great casual shoe normally wear an 8 narrow, purchased this style in the past at 8 narrow, that shoe was too long but kept and wear for gardening b/c did not want to send back, this time i bought 2 colors on sale at 7 1/2 narrow,,,,and perfect fit!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but wide and return shipping expensive Bought hisfor my daughter but it was too wide and slipping off her foot. Planned to return for new size, but the cost to ship back was outrageous, so will try to donate to someone. She doesn’t usually wear narrow, but appears to be what she needs.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I am usually an 8.5W or 9W at Naturalizer. I went with the 8.5W and they fit perfectly! I have been wearing them for 2 days non stop and have had no issues.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. My third pair! Love these shoes. They are so comfortable and stylish. Great with jeans and shorts and cropped pants. I have them in three different colors. Also I have a narrow foot and so glad to find these shoes in narrow!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Marianne Review My shoes arrived today. My eager anticipation quickly changed to disappointment due to the appearance and sizing. Fortunately, I did not pay much but like so many others I have noticed a change in quality and sizing. Previously I could always count on 4.5 being a perfect fit. Now sometimes it is and sometimes not.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It is nice and comfortable, i love the style. It runs a little big
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from an attractive everyday shoe I have several Marianne's in different colors. After wearing them walking all day my feet are still feeling in good shape. Unlike sneakers with ties, this shoe just slips on and off easily which I like. Goes with versatile casual outfits, skirts and pants, jeans. Just make sure you purchase the leather protective spray, use it before the first wear. The shoes look good for a long time.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I bought 3 pairs! Blue, burgundy and navy. Love it! Very comfortable , stylish, can be worn with anything. FYI- I did need it to put extra inserts to be a perfect fit. I did purchased narrow.
Date published: 2019-02-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0230894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×