Style # EC0230896
Naturalizer Carly Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Carly

Color: Black Suede
Price may vary based on color




















Size chart

Street chic. This anything-but-basic slip on sneaker adds an effortless finish to work or weekend looks with an elevated, on-trend platform.

  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1 1/4 inch heel
Carly is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017195-EC0230896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these awhile ago and they are comfortable!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So uncomfortable The most narrow "wide" shoes I've ever bought. They look great, but I can't wear them. If you have wide feet...don't order these shoes. If these are wide...I cannot even imagine what the regulars are like!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Comfort! Bought these sneakers in two different colours, great comfort with trendiness. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Falling apart I love these shoes, they’re comfy and cute. I’ve worn them once a week for the one month I’ve had them and the sole is separating from the shoe. I’m so disappointed. :(
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Super comfortable, I wear my shoes everyday for work
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shoes These shoes are super comfortable and I love walking in them all day. I completely recommend them.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inside of sneaker needs work! I was so looking forward to buying these in a few colors, which I did. But I was also looking forward to a much more comfortable sneaker with the padded insoles. I have worn your Marianne sneakers which are quite comfortable without this add'l padding/platform. Unfortunately that is not the case with the Carly. They are ridges & seams everywhere that you definitely feel on your feet. Oddly enough, these feel less padded than others without the thicker sole! Why would that be? I still love the sneakers & may put insoles in them, but I'm very disappointed that these wouldn't feel like clouds on your feet, which they should!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable!!!! I had first purchased this shoe in the gold colour. They were so incredibly comfortable and fashionable that I quickly searched for a different colour to buy them in. I chose the black suede as I felt it was more suited for the autumn weather. They can be worn with just about anything. You won’t be disappointed! I typically wear an 8.5M but purchased both pairs in an 8W.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really cute shoes! Loved the colors and they would go with a lot in my wardrobe, and I purchased a size 8, a half size smaller than usual, but these were still too big so returned them. They also felt heavy on my feet with the thick soles. Not as comfortable as I had wished. Have purchased several pairs of shoes from Naturalizer and this is the first to return. Sorry!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit is weird...narrow maybe Put these on and they felt like a dream, nice and soft. Maybe a little long, but I didn’t mind that. After a couple of hours the rubbing gave me a blister and by the end of the day I carried them around because my feet hurt so bad. Now I can’t return because I’ve worn them but they’re just going to sit because I can’t wear them. Expensive to wear for two hours without pain. Am returning (at my cost) the other pair I bought too because the fit seems similar.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. These were comfortable from day 1, did not need any "breaking in" time. However, the side edges of the white soles become dirty very quickly and are not easy to keep clean. I used one of those erasers meant for suede shoes to somewhat clean them.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These loafer have all-day wearability. They have great support and look smashing with your summer-time clothes!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute shoe! Too big! I have at least 3 other pairs of 9W Naturalizers that fit. These are too big and I can't find my receipt to return.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I could be happy These shoes are cute with a fun blue color. However, as others have mentioned this style runs long. The 9.5W fit loosely in the toe box but the width and instep were tight, which, I know, is individualized fit. More importantly, the stitching and footbed inside are not well finished. It just chafes and feels lumpy. They aren't expensive shoes, but Naturalizer always had decent quality. Maybe they found a cheaper manufacturer? I don't know, but it's disappointing and they will be returned.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoe, runs very large I wanted to love and keep these shoes but had to return them. I usually wear 7.5 Wide, and that's what I ordered, alas, they were too large. I would have exchanged them for a smaller size but there were none available. When I realized I would have to pay for the postage for return shipping I was very annoyed. I will not order shoes from this site again because of the shipping charges -- which were advertised as free on the site.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Carly Absolutely love. This is my second pair of Carly’s this year. Great color options. I received compliments the first day I wore them and even ordered a pair for my Mom. Stylish and Comfortable!!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish comfy and affordable Purchased this shoe recently with a coupon so definitely reasonably priced. They are very stylish and can be worn with many different outfits from pants, to shorts and even the right casual dress. Very comfortable and the tiny air holes in the front part of shoes are amazing, no sweaty feet!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These shoes are so cute and comfy! I got the blush color and they are so versatile! These shoes are great for walking on vacay!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe This is an incredibly comfortable shoe. I love the style and bought these in both the black and mauve. Would definitely recommend these shoes.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again These shoes run one size too big. I did not appreciate paying for the return. Will not be ordering from this company again until returns are included.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adorable shoe; wrong size I love the style and look of these shoes. Unfortunately, they were too big on me. I typically wear a size 7M, but the shoe was both too long and too wide. I'd recommending sizing down half a size.
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017195-EC0230896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×