Style # EC0230923
Naturalizer Channing Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Channing

save (66%)
Color: Black Suede
Price may vary based on color




Size chart

Style comes easy. An effortless slip-on and comfortable heel height goes great with your busy to-do lists. A win-win in this loafer.

  • Leather, suede or synthetic upper in a causal weekend style
  • Slip-on entry and stitching details
  • N5 Comfort technology
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1 1/4 inch heel
Channing is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 329.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_3014575-EC0230923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and cute! Very comfortable to wear to work all day long! The suede makes them look cute and professional. Good for running errands and are easy to slip on and off. I have 2 pairs and I wear them all the time! They are supportive shoes too!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit These were way too small. Had to send them back. Usually buy Clark’s.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I am retired now and don't have to worry about what shoes i wear. I have ball of foot pain and plantar fasciitis. I was looking for something that would provide support and accommodate the pads/supports I wear. These work for me. Located in Northern California and I would recommend these to anyone asking me about them.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad They rub a little on the right foot pinky toe, but they are cute
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes. These are the most comfortable shoes I've had in a long time. I did go with a wider shoe than normal to get a better fit.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoes These shoes are better than I expected! I have knee issues, these shoes make me feel secure I won’t fall. I would recommend to everyone. Now I just need them in all the basic colors! And they were true to size!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a winner! I have this style in 3 colors, leather and suede. Why are the discontinuing it?
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shoes are hard Shoes are very "stiff" and the soles are hard with no give at all, feels like you're walking on plastic. I can't wait to get them off after a day at work.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True Narrow width These shoes are comfortable. They are true to size for a narrow width shoe.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Fits like a glove but they feels like a comfy slipper.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Channing I am an Educator and I am on my feet all day. I buy these shoes because they are very comfortable! I buy three pair every year to wear for the school year! I bought a black pair, a blue pair, and a brown pair. I will continue to buy them each year as long as they are offered because of the comfort and the durability of this shoe! I rate this shoe 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort fit I put them on and the comfort was amazing. Right amount of cushion and true to size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Naturalizer shoe This is another quality shoe by Naturalizer. It looks great with slacks for work. From the minute I put them on I was comfortable in them. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ultimate Shoe Fits great right out of the box. So comfortable with no breaking in needed.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Channing shoes These shoes are very comfortable and run true to size. Quality materials and workmanship.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great value, comfy, durable sole but top of toe tears easily so be careful.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic without being dull I was worried that these would be boring, but they aren't, and, funny as it sounds, the little "x" on the top of the shoe helps with style-factor. The shoes are comfortable and appropriate for work or casual outings. I recently had to permanently downsize to a heel height of no more than 1.5", and I'm glad Naturalizer makes shoes for those with small feet (size 5, which is nearly impossible to find in stores, it's like the shoe manufacturers think we don't exist), who cannot wear heels, and who still want STYLE. Little details on the top of the shoe (a bow, a metal piece, a buckle, and so forth) really help. Keep it up, Naturalizer.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Work! I have been looking for a long time for shoes to replace a pair that I had for work. These look very similar to them and decided to give them a try. They are super comfortable!I ordered a 9 wide and they fit perfect. I might have to order another pair... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Find! I have always worn narrow shoes, but now it is very hard to find them in shoe stores. So, I decided to try Naturalizer online. I’m glad I did! I found Channing “loafers” in my size and am very pleased with them.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable However, I agree with the previous reviewer. These shoes tear up so easily. The bottoms wore out in less than a year and the leather peeled from the top of the shoe. I sit at a desk all day long, so there's no need for shoes to scuff up this easily. However, I keep ordering them because they are comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not wear well I will not buy these shoes again. They are comfortable, but do not wear well. I wear them in an office wear I sit at a desk a good part of the day and they are not wearing well. The soft soles are scraping off in pieces and the leather uppers are peeling away. Not impressed by what are supposed to be leather uppers. Quality has gone away at Naturalizer!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heels too Wide in the Wide Width, Heels Slip Out When will someone make a nice shoe to wear with a business suit, that has a wide toe but narrow heel? Am I the only one who has narrow ankles and heels but a foot that flairs out at the toes? Oh, and high arches, but orthotics work great for that. My last pair of Naturalizers fit OK in a medium width AFTER professionally stretching the toes. But the finish started deteriorating prematurely, I think because of all the stretching. So, decided to try a 7.5 D (wide width) this time. My toes feel great, snug, but not cramped at all. But my heels are absolutely swimming in all the extra space. Will have to return them because it’s way too much to fill with those heel-snugging inserts.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great buy! I bought these as a gift for a daughter - risky gift to try to buy and fit perfectly. BUT, she and I both know that when I buy it is in complete confidence that they will fit perfectly and very comfortably. She has a very narrow foot and these shoes appear to be made for her. Thanks so much again
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable From the first day I used them I knew that I had made an excellent purchase. The size of the heel is comfortable and I liked it
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, but extremely poor construction My daughter needed a pair of comfortable shoes for work at a sporting goods store, and as she has very wide feet, we were happy to find these. She has worn them about 24 hours a week for two months and they have been exceptionally comfortable. However, this week, after only two months of wear, she discovered that the soles are coming off both shoes! Extremely disappointing and frustrating.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from looks I bought this naturalizer-Channing shoe for work. Very comfortable but after a month the sole separated inside near the arch. Expensive for the seam to pull apart after such a short time. I believe Naturalizer should replace. I have always had good experiences with this brand. It may have been a faulty pair. The style is EC0207607, SIZE 61/2 M.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Narrow, supportive shoe. This style has been a life saver. The results of a foot injury from 30 years has prevented me from wearing regular shoes. The bed on this style is straighter and the arch is good as well.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Just bought these and they were very comfortable in my first wearing. I am a teacher so walked a few blocks to class, then was on my feet for 3 hours and walked 2 blocks back.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fi! I have very narrow feet and have a hard time finding shoes to fit. Naturalizer shoes are about the only place I can find shoes narrow enough. So glad to find styles that I like. Thanks so much for making shoe is narrow and slims sizes. You can never find them in a shoe store.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought these shoes a month ago for work and i am so happy my feet feel like i'm not wearing shoes so comfortable i'm so grateful...
Date published: 2018-08-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_3014575-EC0230923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×