Style # EC0230967
Naturalizer Flexy

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Flexy

Color: Navy Fabric
Price may vary based on color













Size chart

A traditional silhouette. Add instant polish to any business, casual, or business casual outfit with this easy-going flat.

  • Leather or fabric upper in a casual weekend style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Padded heel detail
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 3/4 inch heel
Flexy is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 212.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015874-EC0230967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shoes! I’ve been wearing these for a month now and I can honestly say they are the most comfortable shoes I’ve ever worn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond comfortable! I had originally bought these in blue to wear on weekends, but after realizing how comfy they were I bought them in black for work. On my feet all day so comfort is a big must. They're as comfy as slippers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best flats EVER! These are the most comfortable, durable flats I have ever owned. The nude color goes with so many of my outfits! These shoes are so awesome I bought 6 pairs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable insole! I bought these a year ago and I was immediately impressed by how cushiony the insole and the ankle support were. I usually wear a size 9 but purchased these in size 9w. I still find they are a little snug at the top, maybe because of the threading? Not sure... I will try these in a leather and see if that fixes the problem.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supreme comfort These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. I plan on getting a pair in another color, maybe 2 pairs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought a few months ago. Little stiff at first but softened up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable These are my favorite flats. I ordered a size 9 and they fit perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and Casual Comfy and Casual! Looks great on...Perfect fit. Not too wide not too narrow. I love the way it’s made on the inside.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Comfort! I am usually a size 9.5, but originally purchased this in a size 10. I sometimes need a 10 for comfort due to a bunion. These however were too large in a 10. The sides gapped badly. So I exchanged for the 9.5 and they fit perfectly. I did purchase at the same time the gray microfiber one, and that in the size 10 was best, as the sides were stiffer and bunion area not as stretchable as the leather shoe. Nice looking comfortable shoe that fits many casual to semi casual outfits. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Purchase Very comfortable shoes. Good arch support and fit. They are true to size for me.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy! Definitely not the cutest shoes I've ever bought but definitely the most comfortable! I work on my feet all day and these have never given me a problem! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable These flats are the best flats I’ve owned. No break in period. Super comfortable from day one. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall shoe! I have two pair- tan and navy! They’re so comfy that I can wear these all day at work. They have cushions in all the right places and look so cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with every Great color and style lightweight and can wear for hours while on my feet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too narrow I ordered this shoe in wide, and it was still way too narrow. Even if the shoe had been wider, I wouldn't have kept it because it was not comfortable at all.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant comfort! The leather is super soft, the footbed is comfortable as is the sole. These are true to size, just a bit narrow. I have a stretcher and that worked perfectly. Honestly, the leather is soft enough that wearing them would have stretched them. I have a bunion so I didn’t want to cause any issues right away. Nice looking shoe that looks classic with jeans , shorts, or skirts! I just purchased 2 more today with their buy one get one half off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flexy-navy Flexy shoes are very comfortable and they look cute too. The sizes are somewhat inconsistent, as some fit tighter than others even though I purchase the same size. The latest pair I purchased came a little scuffed (white marks) but it’s more of a hassle to send them back. I can probably cover with shoe polish or marker.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic flats Comfort is great but I find the flats a bit plain and not the most stylish. Would wear this for work but not for casual day out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable flat I've ever worn! I bought these about a month ago and from the start they were amazing comfortable. No breaking in needed. No rubbing at my heal or slippage. The don't cramp my toes like most flats do in order for them to stay on my feet. These feel spacious yet stay on. I cannot emphasize enough how comfortable they are. (I do not need a W shoe and the pair I bought are not W.)
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort These are the most comfortable shoes. I own five pairs in different colors. I have bunions and usually need to buy wide shoes, but these shoes are so soft that I am able to wear a normal width. Thank you Naturalizer.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from top line will hurt ordered a wide shoe although they are light like feather they are poorly designed and will leave your feet bleeding... very sad
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Flat! Well fitting, cushioned, comfortable basic black flat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment! My feet are very wide. I have to order online. I really needed a black ballet flat. I ordered by usual size, 9W. The shoe was too tight through the bed of the shoe, and the shoe slipped up and down on my heel. I was upset when I got to my post office to return the shoe. I had carefully packaged the box and used the copied piece of paper that was in the package as the return label. No information was given saying that I should have printed a return label from the online website. I had to pay $12.06 to return the shoe, which is outrageous considering that was a total loss to me. I won't be ordering from Naturalizer again.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these for my 80 year old mother. She thought they were so comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe I received these as a gift and they are the most comfortable shoe I have .. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe! Felt broken in from the first time wearing them! The soles are flexible but seem like they are going to wear well.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I’m on my feet for hours and these shoes are so comfortable. This is my second pair and I love them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good fit for me. The shoe fit loosely, poor arch support, and on one shoe, the light lining showed against the black shoe. Had to return.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is really comfortable. I wish I was able to get them in 10W though
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Comfortable! I bought these about a month ago, and just ordered pair #2 in a different color. Love the look and feel. Highly recommend them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015874-EC0230967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×