Style # EC0231065
Naturalizer Emiline

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Emiline

Color: Hot Sauce Suede
Price may vary based on color



























Embrace the menswear trend. A perfectly tailored loafer that is denim-friendly or even appropriate for a business setting shows off your foot shape in an elegant way.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper in a casual tailored style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Subtle stitching detail
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1/2 inch heel
Emiline is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 280.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0231065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Narrow Even in Wide Width I usually wear a 7W but ended up returning these without even wearing them once. The Wide was not wide enough and made my feet look even wider. The material spreads out with your foot and the footprint of the wide at the ball of the foot is still way too narrow.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but tight These are very narrow even though I picked medium. Just beware if you purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoes These are lovely well made shoes. I ordered 7.5 and I find them a bit snug fitting. After a couple of wears they fit better but they are no longer smooth. They have crease lines from walking.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfortable! I work in a school and I’m on my feet most of the day. This is my third pair of these shoes (all different colours) because they’re both cute and comfortable!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE SHOES Love these shoes!!! Fit is great, very comfy... can wear anywhere. With jeans or dressier. LOVE!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute updated shoe for Fall I love the style of this shoe. The snakeskin is unique and a different look from the brown and black flats I always wear. I purchased size 9 and it fits just like all my other Naturalizer shoes. I would have given 5 stars but I thought the heel was kind of "skimpy". I'm not sure I could wear them all day long, just not enough heel support for me.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfortable shoe, color is great. Wish I could but in all colors
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good flat for work The medium width runs narrow and the wide width is too wide. So I kept the shoe and had them stretched across the widest part of my feet. The shoe is a nice soft leather. This shoe looks good with skirts and pants.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emiline Nice and comfortable shoes but delivery was forever
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! The most comfortable work shoes I’ve owned! True to size.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoe It's a little narrow, but good looking shoe. Only problem is the sides gap.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love These Shoes I love these shoes and have a few different colors, but they are a smidge tight. My foot is not narrow, but not wide... I buy the medium width since the wide it too wide.... medium is a bit tight but better than too loose.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Fit These are so cute in theory but awful in reality. The fit is super long but incredibly narrow. I had to squeeze in my size 4 feet but couldn't go up a size because they were so long. One star because they are very cute and sleek looking when not being worn and nice leather feel.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small feet that like comfort I got the bright blue and they are beautiful. I wear a size 4 and have a narrow foot. This style isn’t too wide, making a great fit for me. They can be dressed up or down. Very comfortable even with no socks or hose.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m addicted This is the 6th Emiline that I own. I have VERY narrow 9.5-sized feet. These are the only shoes that I can consistently purchase without concern for fit and comfort. Love! Love! Love!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Shoes These are soft and comfortable shoes. I will wear them often as the color will go well with my favorite clothes. I would definitely recommend these shoes as they fit my small feet well.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty shoe! Very comfortable and great for Fall. I’ve received lots of compliments when I’ve worn them.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Super fashionable and comfortable just what you need!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weren't Right for Me I purchased these shoes one size smaller based on other reviews. I should have gone down only a half a size. The fabric was very soft and I was so afraid to scuff them. I returned these shoes.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher recommended Great shoe! I'm a first grade teacher, so I'm on my feet all day. I also have flat feet, so I've had a pretty difficult time finding shoes that don't kill my feet. First time I wore these shoes my feet didn't hurt at all at the end of the day! Already ordered another pair.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost feels like you’re wearing a slipper I bought because I was looking for a comfortable work shoe and these are more comfortable than I expected to find.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I enjoy the style and the colors. They are also well fitting and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is about the quality and style of the shoe. I have always purchased Naturalizers and enjoy the style. I couldn't pass up the price and fabric.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but run small I am a true 4.5 and these cute loafers are small , order a half size up
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but runs small I am a true 4.5 and the Emiline loafer is way too small
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful brocade shoes Gorgeous shoes that fit well...may buy a 2nd pair!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Shoe Love Any color, as long as it fits, I'll buy it. I just love these shoes. They are so classic and chic. I own about a dozen pair.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylist and comfy, but the back cut into my foot! My sister has 2 pairs of Emiline, black and navy leather, and she absolutely loves them, says they're the most comfortable pair of flats to wear to work. My ballet flats were dying so I ordered the patent leather black pair. I LOVE how they look! The first time I wore them was to go shopping downtown so I must have walked 5 hours? They were amazing! Then just before I got home, I noticed the right shoe had cut into the back of my foot! OUCH! It took a layer of skin off. This really sucked. It's been a week and I'm still healing so I haven't worn them since. Hoping that over time, they will soften? I did wear no-show socks but these tend to slip on me so they didn't do much for protection. I don't want to have to wear a band-aid every time with these shoes. Maybe the patent leather is harder than regular leather?
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the style, but too wide I love the style and look. I have always worn a 7N, and I used to be able to depend on Naturalizer for all of my shoes. However, over the past few years, they have become "hit or miss." Sometimes the narrow size fits, but sometimes, as in the case of Emiline, they are too wide. By adding insoles and a heel insert, these almost fit without slipping. So I'm keeping them.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience The front of the shoe is already wearing off with stitching opening - less than 2 weeks of wear time.
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0231065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×