Style # EC0231065
Naturalizer Emiline Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Emiline

Color: Hot Sauce Suede
Price may vary based on color

























Size chart

Embrace the menswear trend. A perfectly tailored loafer that is denim-friendly or even appropriate for a business setting shows off your foot shape in an elegant way.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper in a casual tailored style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Subtle stitching detail
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1/2 inch heel
Emiline is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0231065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but color off I just received my Emiline shoes in "Peony Croco Leather" and the color seems much lighter than what it appeared on my computer screen where I was picturing them more of a faded reddish color. They are more of a blush pink color and the box says Pink Croco. I even went on the website to double check I wasn't sent the wrong color, but they don't list one in pink. I'm not sure I would have ordered them if they said pink, but they are very cute on. They do run narrow, which a previous review mentioned. I don't usually have an issue with shoes being tight, but they are soft leather and I think they will stretch a little.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classy These flats are stunning and classy, I almost don't want to wear them! There is a break in period for blisters, but they're worth it!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and comfortable Just got these this month and love the simple design. classy styling can wear with jeans, shorts or slacks.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I always like Naturalizer shoes but these are especially nice. The fabric seems to be durable and will go with all my clothes. I slipped them on and wore them all day, no break-in required. The one tiny thing I would change is for Naturalizer to make their N shoes a tad more narrow.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Narrow I never buy "wide", 8.5M always fits well. However with these shoes, I needed to reorder a 8.5W. So narrow!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look like tapestry I have Emiline in other colors, sorry I did not purchase last year. Can't wait to wear them. Emiline is versatile will be a go to shoe for me, dress up, casual, or work shoe.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoe! I love this shoe so much -- very breathable and stylish with so many different outfits. @Naturalizer... I kid you not.... this was my reception shoes that I wore with my lovely indian bridal outfit (and matched perfectly with my dress!!)-- I couldn't imagine wearing anything else on my feet for the entire night! I then wore them on my honeymoon and then back to work... I made such use out of them in 4 months they're completely worn out and I just now bought a new pair as they're on sale!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oops! Did not work for me! I just bought these and my feet will not even come close to fitting in them they were tight and very uncomfortable. I ordered the same size I always order.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome What a great shoe. So very comfortable! Perfect fit! Looks great! For me the color is beautiful. It is VERY hard to find a really rich and perfect navy blue. Love love love!!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to office shoes I love these shoes. They feel like you're stepping into a cloud when you get into them. The leather is soft and molds to your feet. The color sharpens any outfit, love love love! Also got these in patent leather.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I want these in every color. They are my new favorite shoes!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe staple I typically wear a size 4.5 in Naturalizer shoes but this shoe was too tight; therefore I opted for the size 5. The 5 is a little long, but seems to work okay for me. I've actually ordered this shoe in 3 colors as it's a classic staple for my closet. This shoe is very comfortable and feels soft on my feet. I'd recommend this shoe for sure!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Goes with any clothing style. Light weight, comfortable, soft.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Narrow is very narrow I wear a a 7.5 N, but it's rare to find one that fits that also has style. I thought this was cute, but it is long and tight. The sole is not padded enough to be comfortable. Unfortunately, I will be returning them.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bloody Ankles This shoe is absolutely adorable. I am a medical student and needed new dress shoes to wear in clinic, and loved the look of these. After putting them on, I made it all of 200 yards walking before I noticed blood running down the backs of both feet, into the shoes, from the sharpness of the edge of this shoe. I understand blisters can happen with new shoes, but no shoe, let alone a Naturalizer product, should tear apart ones feet so badly that within ten minutes. My skin had been sliced open. Naturalizer- please take better care to produce a quality product that will not injure your customers. I now own brand new shoes that I can never wear again or return.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Recommend! Just before a business trip, I found myself online ordering new flats to replace the flats I had planned to wear. My Emilines arrived in time and I left town with just those shoes -- I travel light! The next four days I wore them everywhere -- morning til night, with walking as the preferred means of transportation. My feet could not have been more comfortable, and, of course, stylish!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs wide for a narrow foot I wear a 7 1/2 narrow in a loafer. The narrow in these shoes ran too wide; almost a bit floppy at the sides. I've been wearing Naturalizer shoes for decades and usually have a pretty good idea of how a style of shoe will fit. The quality seems good but I will be returning these shoes.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way. Too. Wide. I ordered two pairs of Emeline in my normal size, 7M, one leather and one patent leather. The leather shoes were much too wide. I tried insoles but they didn't make much difference so I returned them today and will keep shopping for black leather flats. The insoles helped the patent leather pair so I am happily keeping them!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit wide I ordered my regular size 7M and found these a bit wide so have to use insoles in the ball of the shoe. I would have definitely used a 7N but these only come in M and W width.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from loved the shoe not the fit This shoe, although stated narrow. was much too wide for my foot and ran short. I love the shoe but it did not fit properly so it was returned.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problems with the sizing Per the Naturalizer download, I should wear a 8 1/2 on my largest foot. Knowing that didn't allow for much I ordered a 9, but still had to return it for a 9&1/2. Now it feels right, and the color is beautiful.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emiline Very happy with this Naturalizer shoe. Comfortable for wear all day. True to size.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for comfort and style.. First time in a long time I purchased a shoe this comfortable right out the box. I plan to purchase several other colors.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Emiline Brocade I am enjoying these beautiful Emiline brocade shoes - now that I have a pair that fits. I normally wear a medium width, but had to return first (medium) pair as they were far too narrow. I did read a review that claimed these shoes were narrow, but was afraid to order wide as I've never worn a wide Naturalizer before. Overall, I find the shoes to be well made and very attractive; and I've received many compliments when wearing them. I would, however, enjoy them even more if they had arch support in them. Thank you! Susan
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute I wear these to work several times per week, they are comfy and versatile.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from if you have wide feet, this may not look too good lovely shoe but the cut draws attention to your foot at its widest point. ended up making my already duck-like feet look even wider!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better Disappointed in this shoe. Love the style and the arch is comfortable but for me this shoe runs narrow and pinches on one foot. Also, the leather is not what I expected. Quality isn’t as great as I thought it would be. Leather appears kind of like pleather. Also for me after just wearing the shoes a couple times I noticed creasing across the top of the shoe. When I first got the shoe I wanted to return it but then decided after seeing other reviews that I’d give it a shot. Unfortunately it hasn’t worked out.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to return Cute shoe - did not work for me . Had to return & have not received refund yet .
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Narrow width still too wide These shoes were very wide in the arch area and gave me no support. I felt I would walk right out of them. I need Slim Width, which I don't see on your website.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I actually purchased two pairs, a 9N and the the 8.5 med .. I had narrow rather pointed toes. The 9N was too big, and very narrow .The 8.5M is a perfect fit for my hard to fit feet, It super comfy, and soft, almost slipper like ..
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0231065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×