Style # EC0231248
Naturalizer Kinsley Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Kinsley

save (44%)
Color: White Croco Leather
Price may vary based on color








































Size chart

Less is more with this understated statement-making heel. An easy to wear, versatile heel with a slim ankle strap that is as flattering as it is chic goes with everything.

  • Leather, suede, fabric, satin or synthetic upper
  • Adjustable ankle strap
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3 1/4 inch heel
Kinsley is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017344-EC0231248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful silver sandals I can no longer wear high heels and these sandals were perfect being very comfortable out of the box. Wore to a wedding and reception and no foot pain. I will purchase another pair of Kinsley shoes for sure!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and comfy I bought these for my sons wedding. They are a surprisingly comfortable and sexy shoe. I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress shoe These shoes are very cute. I love the color and the detailing. The heel is just the right height for style and comfort.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfortable I typically hate wearing high heels -- the ball of my foot just kills me in no time flat. I got these for my wedding and was amazed at how comfortable they are. I ended up having them on for over 7 hours straight and I doubt there are any other heels on the planet I could have done that in.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant Love this shoe Just an elegant shoe can dress up any style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty dress heels I bought this to wear for a garden wedding, they look great! Stylish and comfortable for the heel height. The crock pattern is subtle, they're dressy but not overdone. Will wear with jeans to dress up an outfit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and Fit Bought for an outdoor wedding. Very comfortable and true to size. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful shoe for a great price I purchased these shoes for my grandson's wedding. I needed silver but a distressed silver and these were perfect. And since I wear a 4 1/2 my choices were limited. But thanks to Naturalizer, I found the perfect shoe. I had ordered 3 prior to this order that had to be returned. Very satisfied and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Sexy Bought this shoe for a formal wedding and they looked fabulous and sexy; and very comfortable too.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shoe ! I have a very small foot and the 4.5 fit perfect!, Bought this shoe to wear to a wedding in October , the purple/wine color matched my dress perfectly. Cannot tell you the last time I wore a heal that was not a wedge, but this pointed heel was very comfortable , danced all night in this shoe. Would definitely buy again in another color.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and elegant I purchased these shoes for our office Christmas party. I took a change on base on prior experience with Naturalizer, and I’m glad to say I was not wrong. They fit almost perfect. The strap that goes across the toes is a little tight it was not a mayor issue. The heel is perfect, not too high and I could dance and walk all night. They are elegant, sexy and a dream to walk on.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sexy sandals. I bought these for a wedding I got an 8W and the fit was great and very comfortable. My only complaint was that my husband had to do the ankle strap for me, every time I tried to do it I could not get the thing in the hole.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant shoe Bought them in 2 colors. You can really wear this shoe with everything. I've worn them with jeans, dresses, and black pants. I do not have many pairs of shoes that are so versatile. They are fairly comfortable but sometimes the strap at the ankle pulls on me a little. I bought them in a size 4.5 a they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking for comfort While the shoe is pretty high, it is still pretty comfortable. Am always looking for a shoe that you don't have to take off 30 minutes into the event. Love the style and is much more comfortable than others I have tried. Will keep!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY A SEXY SHOE FOR WIDER FEET I bought this shoe in the blue and then also purchased the paprika and tan. First time ever I have been satisfied with the appearance and comfort of a wide fit dress shoe
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable even for troubled feet I have pretty severe bunions on both feet, the right one more so than the left. It is very difficult for me to find shoes that are comfortable, cute, and that have a nice-sized heel. This pair has all three. I am so excited that I’m able to look stylish and be painless all at the same time! Thank you Naturalizer for making this product. So far I have bought two colors, black and the natural.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice purchase Love the shoes ... I had bought them in black and so comfortable. Needed the second pair in a different color.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Classic and sexy heels! The suede red was super soft! Gorgeous color and enough width for my wide feet!! I also ordered the blue suede! It’s super pretty!! Great for going out!!! Classic look!! Has an arch support in it too! It’s very well hidden!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfortable insole!! I’m happy with Naturalizer brand, it is soft and comfortable, I surprised with the insole, it is very good!! The heel support is good.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe Love this shoe...just wish the toe was a bit wider
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Heel I really love this style! It is comfortable and very elegant. I recommend it for anyone looking for a classy high heel on trend.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These sandals are just as beautiful as the ones you see modeled for dresses, skirts etc. And since they are Naturalizers, they're so well designed for comfort no matter how high the heel. You will love these :)
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Beautiful, elegant, stylish, timeless shoes. I have been looking for a pair of shoes that I can wear for going out to dinner or for a formal event and this is it!. I bought them in black and nude.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABOSLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I love red, and these shoes are everything I want in a high heel sandal. They are very comfortable and can be worn with a variety of outfits. I love them!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red Hot sauce! Pro I love these shoes . The color is fabulous and the style is my absolute favorite for sandals! I just received them so won’t comment on comfort but in a few short minutes , I know I’m keeping them! Con I would really like these in a Narrow. I have a really narrow heel and a very high instep.. I’ll make these work !
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sexy Super Comfortable Purchased these shoes a few weeks ago. Have worn them several times with variety of dress colors. They are incredibly sexy on and even more importantly super comfortable. I was able to dance all night!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable! I was surprise with how comfortable these heels are. The fit is great.
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017344-EC0231248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×