Style # EC0231934
Naturalizer Veda Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Veda

save (49%)
Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color
Size chart

Destination: style. Go wherever the day takes you in the season’s wear-everywhere sandals. The wedge with endless versatility.

  • Leather upper
  • Open toe
  • T-strap styling, laser cut detail
  • Heel strap with adjustable hook and loop closure
  • Cushioned insole for all-day comfort
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 2 1/4 inch wedge heel
Veda is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018435-EC0231934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toe strap too long All the reviews are true, but I loved the style. The strap over the toes is too long which allows the toes to slip forward when walking - looks kind of gross. Oh well, they are cute when the foot is relaxed while sitting.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable I bought these sandals 2 weeks back. I have small feet and I love Naturalizer shoes as they make comfortable adult shoes in small sizes. I had been using these shoes few times a week and find them very comfortable. It's an all-day wearable shoe.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dirty straps I was so disappointed . The straps are dirty and the velcro are not on a straight position but on slant position. I am returning this sandals .
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute sandal I have a narrow foot and these worked for me! I always get excited when I find something cute that fits!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I bought these about a week ago and they fit well.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Wore these for the first time all day today and found them to be stylish and soft and cushiony.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Narrow not narrow enough I was so excited to find these in a 6N, however, they're not narrow enough. Still too wide across the top of my foot. Sending back.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Narrow Enough I would have given these shoes 5 stars but the narrow is not a true narrow. There's a gap space between the top of my foot and where the top of the shoes are Supposed to touch. Only order if you have Wide feet. Not a good shoe for people with Narrow feet.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VEDA REVIEW SUGGESTION I bought these I love the style of the shoe, but my toes slip and slide inside the shoe is it possible to put a grip in the toe area so you feet don't slide. Otherwise great shoe I get a lot of complements on them.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoe! I just purchased this shoe and it's very pretty. It is a little big across the top of the foot for a narrow, but it works. Naturalizer makes some of the best looking narrow shoes that are stylish and fit my very narrow feet.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish! Perfect for summer... I purchased these sandals one month ago and after wearing them once find myself heading for them more and more each morning after I get dressed. They are comfy, made of soft leather, and wide without appearing wide. The heel absorbs impact and they are my now my "go to " white shoe for this season.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veda Bronze Metallic I have been very pleased with this shoe, the bronze is a good color that goes with even more than I expected it to. For those of us that must have a narrow width it is a challenge finding cute shoes but this one fits and looks great! It is a soft, nice leather, a good heel height and then the platform makes it even more comfortable. Naturalizer please continue to expand the choice of narrow width shoes! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I wore them to work right after receiving them and they are comfortable. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018435-EC0231934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×