Style # EC0231944
Naturalizer Marianne Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Marianne

save (49%)
Color: White Lth/Silver Fab
Price may vary based on color




























Size chart

Game changers. Unexpected textures and colors make this luxe sneaker from our Modern Icon collection, the most versatile game in town.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric, velvet, corduroy or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Elastic goring side panels
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1 inch heel
Marianne is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 428.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0231944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Biggest disappointment ever!!! I was very dissappointed with the shoes I received! There was no lid on the shoe box, the bottom of the shoes appeared worn, they were itchy on the inside, as if someone wore them, and they were stretched out! Besides all this, the box had a price on it and there was a 50% off sticker on it. I paid more than $10 over that price. I am so disappointed with the whole experience, that I may never order Naturalizer's online again.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just wish they were the right color Very comfortable, but not white metallic they were pink
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit...and casual comfy style! Fits well...but slightly on the large size. I actually had room for another insole (orthotic style). The narrow cut suits my very narrow foot! Very stylish and the colour goes with everything ..year round!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a shoe wide enough at w add a picture Was so happy it was a cheaper price for this shoe. I ended up getting the black pair also, hope they fit as well with a 25% off on the holiday sale Labor Day so free shipping Yahoo!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and cushy! I received an 8 Narrow by mistake the first time, way too narrow for me. Returned and got an 8 Medium elsewhere (better price). The right foot is a bit more snug, rubbed a blister on my heel the first day, but hopefully that will change with breaking in. Shoes seem a bit on the long side. Lots of cushion and really, really cute! Slight to moderate arch support.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile cute sneaks Love these! So cute, comfy, and stylish! Nice material and can be worn dressed up or down
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual style and a great fit. Great fit! The narrow actually fits my 7N foot. I love the casual style.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gave the worst blisters They looked like such comfy slip-ons, but gave me the worst blisters on my heels. So much regret with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On trend Love the snake print. I have several different colors in the Marianne Style. All have been very comfortable and true to size for me. I wear a medium, but am more on the narrow side. The cushioning is great. Naturalizer, please make this in a smooth leather, size 10 1/2 medium.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marianne sneaker Confortable and cushiony base! I liked the style and texture of the material
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size These shoes are very cute. They are well made and feel supportive and have a nice cushion. I got the blue and cream... after reading the other reviews I sized up a half size. I shouldn’t have, my normal size would of fit just fine. I did go with the wide and glad I did. I plan on wearing these to work where I stand on my feet all day so the wide will be good if my feet swell a little .
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute Great with jeans or anything casual. Very comfortable after a couple times of wear. I need a wide width and it's a bit narrow and long, but the shoe does stretch. I'm wearing these all the time and feel they're very comfortable. I've also washed them and they came out just like new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable but didn't like the print The fit and feel of these shoes is amazing, but I will be returning them for another color as I really didn't like the Cream Print Leather. It looks like a kid's mermaid print. Other than than, love them !
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wide isn't at all wide Disappointing. Pretty but way too tight. I don't know whether the medium sizing is equally off.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 pairs! Loved these sneakers. This is my second pair. Bought the gold ones at the beginning of summer. Good fit and great look!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I bought these shoes on a whim and I am so happy I did. There is pretty of cushioning and support, which keep my feet feeling good all day. There is a bit more "bling" on them than I realized, when I bought these shoes, but for me, that is not a bad thing.:-) I bought a size 8W and they fit perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved the look I really liked the look of the shoe but when I got them and tried to put them on I could barely get my foot in them. They were way too tight. I always wear a 71/2W but these run small. Had to return them.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Tight I have always worn a size 9B in Naturalizers so I was very surprised that this shoe was way to tight in the toe area that it pinched and was too uncomfortable to wear. Disappointed I have to return them.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good with water These are getting 3 stars because I have the black pair and they have been beyond comfortable and one of my favorite pairs of shoes for fall and spring. They’re great for traveling because they’re so comfortable. I wear them a half size bigger since naturalized runs small and narrow in the 7ww and they’re perfect. the 2 star deduction comes from wearing my Taupe pair no more than a couple times and they had huge stains on them. I had walked through a shallow puddle after it rained and water splashed on the top and left a mark. At first I thought I spilled a sauce or grease from my lunch so I just assumed it was my error and got a second pair. This time I was wearing them while washing dishes and water spilled on them and it happened again. A little splash of water should not be ruining a pair of shoes. Even suede is more durable.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit! These shoes are comfy and stylish. They are available in a variety of colors of which I have many!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too long and not wide enough I really wanted to like and keep these but the wide and double wide version isn't wide enough for my feet. The wide is really a medium fit. I even tried getting a smaller half size down to see if the length would be better but these run big/long! I would suggest getting a whole size smaller if you don't plan on wearing socks or thick socks with the shoe and getting these in wide for a normal sized foot. Either way, size down for length. I am very sad to have to return these because of the great quality and soft leather. The insoles are very comfortable too. Naturalizer, please make your WW(double wides) wider, PLEASE!!! Pretty please? I have very wide feet (forefoot area) and love your shoes, they just don't always fit me. I've had to return at least 4 pair of shoes due to them not being wide enough. :-(
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Naturalizer Marianne Shoes! These Marianne Naturalizer shoes are very well made and look great! Most of all, they are so comfortable and have really good support. Definitely good walking shoes.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute True to size and comfortable. More glitter gold than expected but nice.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best slip-on sneakers for narrow feet This is my second pair of Mariannes. They are the perfect slip-on sneaker for my narrow feet. Not only do they fit securely—a near-miracle for a slip-on for me—but they are extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well cushioned Very comfortable, easy to slip on with or without socks and we’ll cushioned to ensure long time wear without issues. I was able to wear these for the whole day without wanting to take them off.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST for every shoe closet... Love, love , love these shoes. They are super super comfortable and very supportive for those of us who require it. Just perfect for a clean, classic summer look when traditional sneakers just are too sporty and sandals too casual. The color selection is a huge plus - I have them in 3 colors- so far!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream Print Leather The Marianne slip on shoes have never let me down. I put them on the day I got them and wore them all day. I do not have a wide foot just a wide toe box and the 8W works for me every time. I have 3 pair. I got the cream print leather and they really sparkle with light silver/ gold. I am not sure why they say leather because it is fabric but that is what I wanted anyway. Very cute and I am particular. The inserts that come in the shoes are nice but I need inserts for a very high arch and they fit right in the shoes. So hard to find shoes that work for me and very happy these do.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! Very comfortable and fits perfectly to my feet. I usually wear a 7 1/2 in a sandal & tennis shoes, I usually wear an 8 but I bought these in a 7 1/2. LOVE THEM!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marianne Comfortable and accurate fit. Such a beautiful color and I’m getting so many compliments on these shoes when I wear them.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can be narrow depending on top material I tried the black (perforated) leather in store true to my size 7W, but decided to order the oatmeal (textured) leather online. To my surprise it's quite tight -- I can wear it, sure, but after a few minutes it gets uncomfortable. I have wide but bony feet and usually find the average wide sizes to be comfortable. The width of the base itself seems fine, it's the top leather that feels constricting, so much so that it ends up feeling like a 7M. The oatmeal leather is very different, very stiff, compared to the black perforated leather. Wish I got the black one instead, as I chose this for comfort, not just because it looks nice.
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0231944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×